CVS Dog Spay branch prices
Branch-by-branch dog spay prices across 8 CVS practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Dog spay prices often vary by weight band, age, season status, surgical approach, and post-operative medication.
CVS branch dog spay prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ashfield Veterinary Surgery (CVS Group plc) | Annfield Plain | DogFurther scope not stated | £275Price will vary with weight. Official branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Fernside Veterinary Centre | Borehamwood | DogFurther scope not stated | £332Price will vary with weight. Official CVS branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ark Veterinary Centre - Long Eaton | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £340.6price varies by weight | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Alver Veterinary Group | Gosport | DogFurther scope not stated | £357Price may vary with weight. table gives a listed value. Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Brunswick Place Veterinary Clinic | Basingstoke | DogFurther scope not stated | £383Price will vary with weight. Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 14 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| CVS UK Ltd Harbour Veterinary Group | Portsmouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £383Price may vary with weight. table gives a listed value. Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| CVS UK Ltd Harbour Vets | Portsmouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £383Price may vary with weight. table gives a listed value. Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tilehurst Veterinary Centre | Reading | DogFurther scope not stated | £421.9Price will vary with weight. Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest CVS branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all CVS procedure benchmarks on the CVS group page.
- Compare dog spay prices across all UK practices in the national dog spay price guide.