Independent vets Cat Spay branch prices
Branch-by-branch cat spay prices across 100 Independent vets practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Cat spay prices can vary by age, pregnancy/season status, medication, and surgical approach.
Independent vets branch cat spay prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Holmer Veterinary Surgery | Hereford | CatFurther scope not stated | £67.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Independent Animal Clinic Ltd | Spalding | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ballymena Pet Vets | Ballymena | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| City Vets Kennedy Centre | Belfast | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| City Vets Ravenhill Road | Belfast | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| City Vets Shore Road | Belfast | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Best Friends Veterinary Surgery | Malvern | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 23 Jul 2026 |
| Newgrange Vets | Car Colston | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Station Bridge Veterinary Surgery | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £93-£147 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Brambles Veterinary Surgery | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £95.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Brambles Veterinary Surgery | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £95.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hall Court Veterinary Group | Rotherham | CatFurther scope not stated | £95.98From price. All prices include 20% VAT. Prices correct 15/04/2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Hall Court Veterinary Group | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £95.98From price. All prices include 20% VAT. Prices correct 15/04/2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Broadway Veterinary Group | Herne Bay | CatFurther scope not stated | £96 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Builth Wells Veterinary Practice | Builth Wells | CatFurther scope not stated | £96.66 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| The Hay Branch | Hay-On-Wye | CatFurther scope not stated | £96.66 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Hafren Veterinary Group | Llanidloes | CatFurther scope not stated | £98.62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 Sept 2026 |
| Hafren Veterinary Group | Newtown | CatFurther scope not stated | £98.62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hafren Veterinary Group | Llandrindod Wells | CatFurther scope not stated | £98.62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Sept 2026 |
| Hafren Veterinary Group Limited | Knighton | CatFurther scope not stated | £98.62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 31 Aug 2026 |
| Highfields Vets | Derby | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Connaught House Veterinary Group Ltd | Kingswinford | CatFurther scope not stated | £99.95Official Connaught House Veterinary Group price list updated January 2026. group site lists Kingswinford branch | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Connaught House Veterinary Group Ltd | Wolverhampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £99.95Official Connaught House Veterinary Group guide price list PDF, updated January 2026. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| J Krumina Veterinary | Spalding | CatFurther scope not stated | £100Official J Krumina Veterinary price list. Rabbit prices and non-supported services were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Needham Market Veterinary Centre | Ipswich | CatFurther scope not stated | £100Needham Market Veterinary Centre price list, updated February 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Paws & Co Veterinary Centre | Morley (Leeds) | CatFurther scope not stated | £100 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Barrmore Vets Ltd | Rhondda Cynon Taff | CatFurther scope not stated | £101 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Oak Tree Surgery | Carlisle | CatFurther scope not stated | £101.1 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Paragon Veterinary Group | Penrith | CatFurther scope not stated | £101.1 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Paragon Veterinary Group | Carlisle | CatFurther scope not stated | £101.1 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Sidings Veterinary Surgery | Cirencester | CatFurther scope not stated | £101.5Cat spay. Official The Sidings Veterinary Surgery costs of care PDF for Sheep Street, Cirencester. The PDF states all prices are in GBP(£) and inclusive of VAT at 20% | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Market Town Vet | Oswestry | CatFurther scope not stated | £102.85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| My Caring Vet Ltd | Halifax | CatFurther scope not stated | £105 | exact | View price sourceObserved 16 Jul 2026 |
| Old Registry Vets | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £105 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Oxford House Veterinary Clinic | Rhonda Cynon Taff | CatFurther scope not stated | £105 | exact | View price sourceObserved 31 Aug 2026 |
| Riverside Veterinary Practice Callander | Callander | CatFurther scope not stated | £105 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Riverside Veterinary Practice Stirling | Stirling | CatFurther scope not stated | £105 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Toll Barn Veterinary Centre Limited | North Walsham | CatFurther scope not stated | £105 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| St Boniface Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Bude | CatFurther scope not stated | £105.31Small animal price list PDF linked from St Boniface website | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 May 2026 |
| Bowbridge Veterinary Group | Stonehouse | CatFurther scope not stated | £110 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 Sept 2026 |
| Bowbridge Veterinary Group | Stroud | CatFurther scope not stated | £110 | exact | View price sourceObserved 31 Aug 2026 |
| Happy Paws Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Aberdare | CatFurther scope not stated | £110Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Martin and Manifold Vets Ltd | Cirencester | CatFurther scope not stated | £110 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| PowisVets | Stourbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £111.1 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Collingham Vets | Newark | CatFurther scope not stated | £112Price list is Sleaford Vet Group, Jan 2025 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Sleaford Vets | Sleaford | CatFurther scope not stated | £112Price list is Sleaford Vet Group, Jan 2025 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Station House Vets | York | CatFurther scope not stated | £112.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Furness Veterinary Centre | Dalton-In-Furness | CatFurther scope not stated | £115 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jack's Veterinary | Swansea | CatFurther scope not stated | £115 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Live Well Vets Caerphilly | Afon Court | CatFurther scope not stated | £115 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Live Well Vets Ltd | Llantrisant | CatFurther scope not stated | £115 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone Veterinary Centre | Exeter | CatFurther scope not stated | £115.07 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone Veterinary Centre | Newton Abbot | CatFurther scope not stated | £115.07 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Beltempo Vets | Sandy | CatFurther scope not stated | £115.37Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Armac Vets Ltd | Biggar | CatFurther scope not stated | £115.98Prices include VAT | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Centre | Preston | CatFurther scope not stated | £116.58 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Centre | Preston | CatFurther scope not stated | £116.58 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Centre | Preston | CatFurther scope not stated | £116.58 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Centre Ltd | Clitheroe | CatFurther scope not stated | £116.58Cat spay. Official Oakhill pets price list. standard non-plan prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| A+G Vets | Bonnybridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Animal House Veterinary Services (Deal) Ltd | Deal | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Animal Veterinary Services | Lelant | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ardsley Vets | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Brockwell Veterinary Surgery | Lambeth | CatFurther scope not stated | £120Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Catmose Vets | Oakham | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Croft Veterinary Centre | Chesterfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Croft Veterinary Centre, Totley | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| GoPet Services | Bexhill On Sea | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Lincoln Edge Vets Ltd | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £122.43 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £122.43 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Sept 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £122.43 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Holmfirth | CatFurther scope not stated | £122.43 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Donaldsons Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £122.43 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets LTD | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £122.43 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Abbotswood Veterinary Centre | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £125Imported from Bristol pilot field: cat_spay | exact | View price sourceObserved 27 Apr 2026 |
| All Creatures Clinic Chelsfield | Orpington | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| All Creatures Clinic Locksbottom | Orpington | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Andrews Meadows Veterinary Surgery | Horsham | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Animal Ark | Ilford | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Arthur Lodge Veterinary Surgery | Horsham | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Ash Barn Vets Surgery | Ockley | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Blackheath Veterinary Surgery | Greenwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Brannam Vets | Barnstaple | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Corner Veterinary Clinic | Sutton | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Croydon Veterinary Surgery | Croydon | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| DNA Vetcare Ltd T/A Westhorne Veterinary Surgery | Greenwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Downslink Veterinary Surgery | Horsham | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| The Animal Clinic | Greenwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Hampshire Vet | Basingstoke | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Tooting Veterinary Surgery | Merton | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| West Wickham Veterinary Surgery | West Wickham | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Winton Lodge - Epsom | Epsom | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Winton Lodge - Leatherhead | Leatherhead | CatFurther scope not stated | £125 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chorley Vets | Chorley | CatFurther scope not stated | £126 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Moorland Vets Ltd | Barnstaple | CatFurther scope not stated | £127.06 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Aug 2026 |
| Millcroft Veterinary Group Ltd | Wigton | CatFurther scope not stated | £128From price. Published image price list displayed from the Our prices page, April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| The Ivybridge Vet | Ivybridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £128Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Dacre House Veterinary Clinic | Tunbridge Wells | CatFurther scope not stated | £129Official Dacre House price guide listing Southborough and Pembury clinics. prices include VAT. Rabbit prices were visible but not imported because the current guarded publisher rejects rabbit species for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Dacre House Veterinary Clinic | Tunbridge Wells | CatFurther scope not stated | £129Official Dacre House price guide listing Southborough and Pembury clinics. prices include VAT. Rabbit prices were visible but not imported because the current guarded publisher rejects rabbit species for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Independent vets branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Independent vets procedure benchmarks on the Independent vets group page.
- Compare cat spay prices across all UK practices in the national cat spay price guide.