IVC Evidensia Cat Spay branch prices
Branch-by-branch cat spay prices across 17 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Cat spay prices can vary by age, pregnancy/season status, medication, and surgical approach.
IVC Evidensia branch cat spay prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gilmore Veterinary Surgery | Wigan | CatFurther scope not stated | £156Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discounts | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Glaven Veterinary Practice Ltd | Wells-Next-The-Sea | CatFurther scope not stated | £157-£176.5routine spay or midline spay Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same site | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Boyce and Houston (IVC) | Clydebank | CatFurther scope not stated | £161Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in the operation price. Exact Boyce & Houston Vets Clydebank services-and-prices page for 13 Rockbank Place, G81 5NZ. Applied full-price rows only. Excluded Pet Health Club discounts/included prices, follow-up and nurse/small-pet rows, kennel cough/rabies/rabbit rows, prescription/antiparasitic rows, wellness screening, and dentistry rows because they were not explicitly labelled scale and polish. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in neutering operation prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Driffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £168-£189spay options vary | range | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Bridlington | CatFurther scope not stated | £168-£189spay options vary | range | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Vets | Driffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £168-£189spay options vary | range | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Bilton Veterinary Centre Ltd | Rugby | CatFurther scope not stated | £170 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Martin and Carr Evesham | Evesham | CatFurther scope not stated | £173Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Hall Place Veterinary Centre | Bourne End | CatFurther scope not stated | £174Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price list | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Westmorland Veterinary Group | Kendal | CatFurther scope not stated | £175 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Heartland Veterinary Services Ltd | Pitlochry | CatFurther scope not stated | £176Published price list for Heartland Veterinary Services | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £178Official price list. Prices effective from January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Ingatestone Veterinary Centre | Ingatestone | CatFurther scope not stated | £182Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Spring Lodge Veterinary Centre | Chelmsford | CatFurther scope not stated | £182Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Alexander Veterinary Centre | Barrow-In-Furness | CatFurther scope not stated | £184 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Wellpets | Yeovil | CatFurther scope not stated | £190Yeovil standard price. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Croydon | CatFurther scope not stated | £205Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all IVC Evidensia procedure benchmarks on the IVC Evidensia group page.
- Compare cat spay prices across all UK practices in the national cat spay price guide.