IVC Evidensia Standard Consultation branch prices
Branch-by-branch consultation prices across 14 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Consultation fees normally cover the appointment, not medication, tests, treatment, or follow-up procedures.
IVC Evidensia branch consultation prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alexander Veterinary Centre | Barrow-In-Furness | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £59.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Martin and Carr Evesham | Evesham | DogFurther scope not stated | £64Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Martin and Carr Evesham | Evesham | CatFurther scope not stated | £64Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Bridlington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £64 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Driffield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £64 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Vets | Driffield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £64 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Croydon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £65Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Glaven Veterinary Practice Ltd | Wells-Next-The-Sea | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £67initial examination Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same site | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Wellpets | Yeovil | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £68Yeovil standard price. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Westmorland Veterinary Group | Kendal | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £68 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Kingsway Veterinary Group Ltd | Skipton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Bilton Veterinary Centre Ltd | Rugby | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £71 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hall Place Veterinary Centre | Bourne End | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £71Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price list | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Ingatestone Veterinary Centre | Ingatestone | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £73Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Spring Lodge Veterinary Centre | Chelmsford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £73Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all IVC Evidensia procedure benchmarks on the IVC Evidensia group page.
- Compare consultation prices across all UK practices in the national consultation price guide.