CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

IVC Evidensia Dog Castration branch prices

Branch-by-branch dog castration prices across 17 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.

Dog median (17 prices)
£386 · £299-£462.5
Branches represented
17

Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.

Dog castration prices often vary by weight band, age, health status, and what post-operative medication is included.

IVC Evidensia branch dog castration prices

Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.

BranchCityPet and scopePriceTypeEvidence
Westmorland Veterinary GroupKendalDogFurther scope not stated£290-£420varies by weightrangeView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Gilmore Veterinary SurgeryWiganDogFurther scope not stated£299-£413Varies by weight. Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discountsexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Boyce and Houston (IVC)ClydebankDogFurther scope not stated£320-£431Dog castrate varies by weight: under 25kg, over 25kg, over 45kg. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in the operation price. Exact Boyce & Houston Vets Clydebank services-and-prices page for 13 Rockbank Place, G81 5NZ. Applied full-price rows only. Excluded Pet Health Club discounts/included prices, follow-up and nurse/small-pet rows, kennel cough/rabies/rabbit rows, prescription/antiparasitic rows, wellness screening, and dentistry rows because they were not explicitly labelled scale and polish. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in neutering operation pricesexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Glaven Veterinary Practice LtdWells-Next-The-SeaDogFurther scope not stated£324-£448varies by weight Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same siterangeView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Martin and Carr EveshamEveshamDogFurther scope not stated£325-£438Varies by weight. Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and EveshamrangeView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Heartland Veterinary Services LtdPitlochryDogFurther scope not stated£329Under 25kg. Published price list for Heartland Veterinary ServicesexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Hall Place Veterinary CentreBourne EndDogFurther scope not stated£334-£454Varies by weight. Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price listexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Bilton Veterinary Centre LtdRugbyDogFurther scope not stated£335-£470exactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Priory Veterinary GroupBridlingtonDogFurther scope not stated£335-£448varies by weightrangeView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory Veterinary GroupDriffieldDogFurther scope not stated£335-£448varies by weightrangeView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory VetsDriffieldDogFurther scope not stated£335-£448varies by weightrangeView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Alexander Veterinary CentreBarrow-In-FurnessDogFurther scope not stated£346-£456Dependent on sizerangeView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
WellpetsYeovilDogFurther scope not stated£352Yeovil standard price for dog castrate under 25kg. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Ingatestone Veterinary CentreIngatestoneDogFurther scope not stated£353-£493varies by weight Prices updated January 2026rangeView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Spring Lodge Veterinary CentreChelmsfordDogFurther scope not stated£353-£493varies by weight Prices updated January 2026rangeView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Avon Lodge Veterinary GroupBristolDogFurther scope not stated£398-£527Varies by weight. Official price list. Prices effective from January 2026rangeView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Paxton Veterinary Clinics LtdCroydonDogFurther scope not stated£438-£582Varies by weight. Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026

Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches

Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.

Compare further