IVC Evidensia Dog Spay branch prices
Branch-by-branch dog spay prices across 17 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Dog spay prices often vary by weight band, age, season status, surgical approach, and post-operative medication.
IVC Evidensia branch dog spay prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gilmore Veterinary Surgery | Wigan | DogFurther scope not stated | £402-£542Varies by weight. Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discounts | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Heartland Veterinary Services Ltd | Pitlochry | DogFurther scope not stated | £427Under 25kg. Published price list for Heartland Veterinary Services | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Alexander Veterinary Centre | Barrow-In-Furness | DogFurther scope not stated | £431-£540Dependent on size | range | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Boyce and Houston (IVC) | Clydebank | DogFurther scope not stated | £434-£567Bitch spay varies by weight: under 25kg, over 25kg, over 45kg. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in the operation price. Exact Boyce & Houston Vets Clydebank services-and-prices page for 13 Rockbank Place, G81 5NZ. Applied full-price rows only. Excluded Pet Health Club discounts/included prices, follow-up and nurse/small-pet rows, kennel cough/rabies/rabbit rows, prescription/antiparasitic rows, wellness screening, and dentistry rows because they were not explicitly labelled scale and polish. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in neutering operation prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westmorland Veterinary Group | Kendal | DogFurther scope not stated | £435-£580varies by weight | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Driffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £448-£593varies by weight | range | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Bridlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £448-£593varies by weight | range | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Vets | Driffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £448-£593varies by weight | range | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Bilton Veterinary Centre Ltd | Rugby | DogFurther scope not stated | £462-£625 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ingatestone Veterinary Centre | Ingatestone | DogFurther scope not stated | £473-£678varies by weight Prices updated January 2026 | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Spring Lodge Veterinary Centre | Chelmsford | DogFurther scope not stated | £473-£678varies by weight Prices updated January 2026 | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Glaven Veterinary Practice Ltd | Wells-Next-The-Sea | DogFurther scope not stated | £476-£594varies by weight Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same site | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Hall Place Veterinary Centre | Bourne End | DogFurther scope not stated | £479-£602Varies by weight. Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price list | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group | Bristol | DogFurther scope not stated | £492-£594Varies by weight. Official price list. Prices effective from January 2026 | range | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Wellpets | Yeovil | DogFurther scope not stated | £495Yeovil standard price for dog spay under 25kg. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Martin and Carr Evesham | Evesham | DogFurther scope not stated | £497-£659Varies by weight. Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Croydon | DogFurther scope not stated | £525-£712Varies by weight. Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all IVC Evidensia procedure benchmarks on the IVC Evidensia group page.
- Compare dog spay prices across all UK practices in the national dog spay price guide.