CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

IVC Evidensia Emergency / OOH Consultation branch prices

Branch-by-branch emergency consultation prices across 3 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.

Species not specified median (3 prices)
£160 · £80-£290.26
Branches represented
3

Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.

Emergency and out-of-hours fees vary by time, triage route, and whether care is delivered by the normal practice or an external provider. Do not delay urgent treatment to compare prices.

IVC Evidensia branch emergency consultation prices

Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.

BranchCityPet and scopePriceTypeEvidence
Gilmore Veterinary SurgeryWiganSpecies not specifiedFurther scope not stated£80From price. Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discountsexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Paxton Veterinary Clinics LtdCroydonSpecies not specifiedFurther scope not stated£160Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Oban Veterinary SurgeonsObanSpecies not specifiedFurther scope not stated£250-£330.52Out-of-hours appointment/examination fee. treatment charged separately. Commonly requested prices page for Oban Veterinary SurgeonsrangeView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026

Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches

Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.

Compare further