Medivet Cat Castration branch prices
Branch-by-branch cat castration prices across 100 Medivet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Cat castration prices are usually more comparable than dog neutering, but inclusions still vary by practice.
Medivet branch cat castration prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet - St Ives Trenwith Lane | St. Ives | CatFurther scope not stated | £65Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Bamber Bridge, Withy Grove Vets | Preston | CatFurther scope not stated | £68Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Whittlesey | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £68Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Barton Veterinary Centre | Barton Upon Humber | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Bretton | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £70Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chester-Le-Street (Cestria Vets) | Chester Le Street | CatFurther scope not stated | £71Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oakdale | Poole | CatFurther scope not stated | £71Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Swanland 24 Hour / Swanbridge Veterinary Hospital | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Washington (Dragon Vets) | Washington | CatFurther scope not stated | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ashby | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £73 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brough / We Care Veterinary Centre | Brough | CatFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Scunthorpe | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £73 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Syston | Leicester | CatFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Winterton / Winterswan Veterinary Centre | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £73 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gravesend | Gravesend | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oadby | Leicester | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pype Hayes | Birmingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Thurmaston | Leicester | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Uppermill (Ian McConnell Vets) | Oldham | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Uppermill | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Beverley / Swanfield Veterinary Centre | Beverley | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Edenbridge / Lingfield Lodge Veterinary Clinic | Edenbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hucknall | Nottingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Procedure only fee | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Laindon | Basildon | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Laindon branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oldland Common (Oldland House Vets) | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included.Branch page for Medivet Oldland Common, address BS30 9TJ. Prices shown in Medivet practice profile. healthcare-plan discounted prices not used | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Patrington / Cygnet Veterinary Centre | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Somerton | Somerton | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Procedure-only fee. Published Medivet practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coventry | Coventry | CatFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Littleover (Blagreaves Veterinary Centre) | Derby | CatFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Matlock | Matlock | CatFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sheerness | Sheerness | CatFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Torquay Moor Lane | Torquay | CatFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Medivet Brigg | Brigg | CatFurther scope not stated | £78 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Heacham | King's Lynn | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Rugby HillmortonRainsbrook Veterinary Group Ltd | Rugby | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shawbirch | Telford | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Wem Barclay Moore Partnership | Wem | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Loughborough | Loughborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Northallerton East Road | Northallerton | CatFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre) | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Corringham | Stanford-Le-Hope | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Corringham branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Folkestone | Folkestone | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Redruth - Monument Vets | Redruth | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Procedure-only fee. Published Medivet practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet) | Loughborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Tyldesley / Tyldesley Veterinary Centre | Manchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Whitfield - Bewsbury Cross Veterinary Clinic | Dover | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Adlington / Adlington Veterinary Centre | Adlington | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet BearstedBearsted Veterinary Surgery | Maidstone | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coningsby | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Crowle | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Leicester Road - Fairfield Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Roston Drive -Hollycroft Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Horncastle | Horncastle | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Metheringham - Orchard House Veterinary Surgery | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Nantwich 24 hour (Nantwich Pet Vets) | Nantwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet NantwichHillside Veterinary Centre | Nantwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet, Colchester Maldon Road - St Runwald's Vets | Colchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet LawleyOakville Veterinary Surgery | Telford | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Long Sutton | Spalding | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ludlow / Marches Veterinary Group | Ludlow | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oakengates | Telford | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet St Neots | Huntingdon | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Whitchurch Barclay Moore Partnership | Whitchurch | CatFurther scope not stated | £82 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Broadstone (Walton Lodge Vets) | Broadstone | CatFurther scope not stated | £83Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Lower Earley | Reading | CatFurther scope not stated | £83Plan or membership discounts are not included.standard procedure-only fee Official Medivet branch Our Prices table. standard prices used, not Healthcare Plan discounted prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Low Fell (Premier Vets) | Gateshead | CatFurther scope not stated | £83Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Poole 24 hour (Walton Lodge Vets) | Poole | CatFurther scope not stated | £83Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Washingborough | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet 24 Hour Woodstock | Woodstock | CatFurther scope not stated | £84Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bedworth Heath Road Woodlands Veterinary Centre | Bedworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £84Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gatley (Greenbank Vets) | Cheadle | CatFurther scope not stated | £84Published branch price list for Medivet Gatley | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Portland | Portland | CatFurther scope not stated | £84Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Eccleston (Hillcrest Veterinary Surgery) | Eccleston | CatFurther scope not stated | £87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Buxton | Buxton | CatFurther scope not stated | £88Published branch price list for Medivet Buxton | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chorley (Hillcrest Animal Hospital) | Chorley | CatFurther scope not stated | £88 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Kidlington | Kidlington | CatFurther scope not stated | £88Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet South Woodham Ferrers | Chelmsford | CatFurther scope not stated | £88Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. standard price not discounted healthcare-plan price. Medivet South Woodham Ferrers branch page includes Our Prices table. standard prices used, not discounted healthcare-plan prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stevenage - Valley Vets | Stevenage | CatFurther scope not stated | £88Published branch price list for Medivet Stevenage | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Weymouth | Weymouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £88 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ickenham | Uxbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £89Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet New Mills | High Peak | CatFurther scope not stated | £89Published branch price list for Medivet New Mills | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Yeading - Pet Vaccination Centre | Hayes | CatFurther scope not stated | £89Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet 24 hr Thirsk - Skeldale Veterinary Centre | Thirsk | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alloa - Betavet Veterinary Centre | Alloa | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Dorchester Southfield Veterinary Centre | Dorchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Coventry RoadFeldon Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Parkstone | Poole | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ripon | Ripon | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Standish / Standish Veterinary Centre | Wigan | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stoke-On-Trent | Stoke-On-Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included.Standard prices before healthcare plan discount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - 24 Hour Dartford | Dartford | CatFurther scope not stated | £91 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alfreton - 24 hour Alfreton | Alfreton | CatFurther scope not stated | £91Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Birchington - Eagle Vets | Birchington | CatFurther scope not stated | £91 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Catton | Norwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £91 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chafford Hundred | Grays | CatFurther scope not stated | £91Procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Chafford Hundred | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet CowbridgeWest Farm Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Cowbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £91Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hockley | Hockley | CatFurther scope not stated | £91Procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Hockley branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Llantwit MajorWest Farm Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Llantwit Major | CatFurther scope not stated | £91Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Minster | Ramsgate | CatFurther scope not stated | £91 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet RayleighDownes Veterinary Surgeons | Rayleigh | CatFurther scope not stated | £91Procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Rayleigh branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Medivet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Medivet procedure benchmarks on the Medivet group page.
- Compare cat castration prices across all UK practices in the national cat castration price guide.