Medivet Dog Spay branch prices
Branch-by-branch dog spay prices across 100 Medivet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Dog spay prices often vary by weight band, age, season status, surgical approach, and post-operative medication.
Medivet branch dog spay prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Edenbridge / Lingfield Lodge Veterinary Clinic | Edenbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £177Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chester-Le-Street (Cestria Vets) | Chester Le Street | DogFurther scope not stated | £188Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Washington (Dragon Vets) | Washington | DogFurther scope not stated | £216Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gatley (Greenbank Vets) | Cheadle | DogFurther scope not stated | £218From price. procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Gatley | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - St Ives Trenwith Lane | St. Ives | DogFurther scope not stated | £218Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Lower Earley | Reading | DogFurther scope not stated | £229Plan or membership discounts are not included.from standard procedure-only fee Official Medivet branch Our Prices table. standard prices used, not Healthcare Plan discounted prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Laindon | Basildon | DogFurther scope not stated | £235From price. procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Laindon branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Barton Veterinary Centre | Barton Upon Humber | DogFurther scope not stated | £240 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Medivet Ashby | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £240 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Scunthorpe | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £240 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coventry | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £242Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Northallerton East Road | Northallerton | DogFurther scope not stated | £243Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Tyldesley / Tyldesley Veterinary Centre | Manchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £245Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Thurmaston | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £247Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coningsby | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £248 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Horncastle | Horncastle | DogFurther scope not stated | £248 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Corringham | Stanford-Le-Hope | DogFurther scope not stated | £250From price. procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Corringham branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Roston Drive -Hollycroft Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £250Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brigg | Brigg | DogFurther scope not stated | £252 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Winterton / Winterswan Veterinary Centre | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £255 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Littlehampton Fitzalan Road / Fitzalan House Veterinary Practice | Littlehampton | DogFurther scope not stated | £256 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Rustington / Petcare Veterinary Clinic | Rustington | DogFurther scope not stated | £256 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Bamber Bridge, Withy Grove Vets | Preston | DogFurther scope not stated | £258Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Syston | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £260Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alloa - Betavet Veterinary Centre | Alloa | DogFurther scope not stated | £261Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chorley (Hillcrest Animal Hospital) | Chorley | DogFurther scope not stated | £261 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Low Fell (Premier Vets) | Gateshead | DogFurther scope not stated | £261Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet South Elmsall | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £261Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Crowle | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £262 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Uppermill (Ian McConnell Vets) | Oldham | DogFurther scope not stated | £264From price. procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Uppermill | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Adlington / Adlington Veterinary Centre | Adlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £265 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ludlow / Marches Veterinary Group | Ludlow | DogFurther scope not stated | £265Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oakdale | Poole | DogFurther scope not stated | £265Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Standish / Standish Veterinary Centre | Wigan | DogFurther scope not stated | £265 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bedworth Heath Road Woodlands Veterinary Centre | Bedworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £266Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Knypersley (Warrendale Veterinary Care Centre) | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £266Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Middleton St George - Stanhope Park Veterinary Practice | Darlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £266Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet New Mills | High Peak | DogFurther scope not stated | £266From price. procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet New Mills | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton Farm | Shrewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £266Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre) | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £266Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Aberdare | Aberdare | DogFurther scope not stated | £267Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hucknall | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £267From price. procedure only fee | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Torquay Moor Lane | Torquay | DogFurther scope not stated | £267Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Medivet Pype Hayes | Birmingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £269Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shawbirch | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £270Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Coventry RoadFeldon Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £271Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Leicester Road - Fairfield Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £271Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Littleover (Blagreaves Veterinary Centre) | Derby | DogFurther scope not stated | £271Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Rugby HillmortonRainsbrook Veterinary Group Ltd | Rugby | DogFurther scope not stated | £271Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Beverley / Swanfield Veterinary Centre | Beverley | DogFurther scope not stated | £274Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Darlington - Stanhope Road | Darlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £274Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Bretton | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £274Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brodie | Liverpool | DogFurther scope not stated | £276Spay procedure-only fee from standard price. Medivet Brodie branch page prices table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Folkestone | Folkestone | DogFurther scope not stated | £276 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Metheringham - Orchard House Veterinary Surgery | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £276 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Buxton | Buxton | DogFurther scope not stated | £277From price. procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Buxton | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Long Sutton | Spalding | DogFurther scope not stated | £277Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pontefract | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £277Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Whitfield - Bewsbury Cross Veterinary Clinic | Dover | DogFurther scope not stated | £277 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gravesend | Gravesend | DogFurther scope not stated | £278 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Swanland 24 Hour / Swanbridge Veterinary Hospital | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £278Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet St Neots | Huntingdon | DogFurther scope not stated | £279Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sheerness | Sheerness | DogFurther scope not stated | £281Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oadby | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £282Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Wexham | Slough | DogFurther scope not stated | £283Spay procedure-only fee, from price. Official Medivet Wexham prices page. standard prices only, excluding Healthcare Plan discounts | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet LawleyOakville Veterinary Surgery | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £285Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oakengates | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £285Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £287Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Loughborough | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £287Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Whittlesey | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £287Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet 24 Hour Woodstock | Woodstock | DogFurther scope not stated | £288Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Wem Barclay Moore Partnership | Wem | DogFurther scope not stated | £288Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bermuda Park | Nuneaton | DogFurther scope not stated | £289Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Eccleston (Hillcrest Veterinary Surgery) | Eccleston | DogFurther scope not stated | £289 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet RayleighDownes Veterinary Surgeons | Rayleigh | DogFurther scope not stated | £289From price. procedure-only fee. Published Medivet Rayleigh branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alfreton - 24 hour Alfreton | Alfreton | DogFurther scope not stated | £291Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brough / We Care Veterinary Centre | Brough | DogFurther scope not stated | £291Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Patrington / Cygnet Veterinary Centre | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £291Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Washingborough | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £291 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet 24 hr Thirsk - Skeldale Veterinary Centre | Thirsk | DogFurther scope not stated | £292Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet East OxfordOxford Animal Centre | Oxford | DogFurther scope not stated | £292Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ripon | Ripon | DogFurther scope not stated | £292Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stoke-On-Trent | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £292Plan or membership discounts are not included.from price Standard prices before healthcare plan discount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Billinge | Wigan | DogFurther scope not stated | £293 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Birchington - Eagle Vets | Birchington | DogFurther scope not stated | £293 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Minster | Ramsgate | DogFurther scope not stated | £293 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Kidlington | Kidlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £294Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet North Oxford | Oxford | DogFurther scope not stated | £294Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Burton-on-Trent | Burton-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £295Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Heacham | King's Lynn | DogFurther scope not stated | £295Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ickenham | Uxbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £295Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet) | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £295Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stapleford | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £295Plan or membership discounts are not included.From price. procedure-only fee. Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Warrington | Warrington | DogFurther scope not stated | £295Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Morden | Morden | DogFurther scope not stated | £296From price. procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Morden | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chorlton | Manchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £297Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ramsbottom | Bury | DogFurther scope not stated | £297 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet South Woodham Ferrers | Chelmsford | DogFurther scope not stated | £297Plan or membership discounts are not included.Procedure-only fee. listed as from price. Medivet South Woodham Ferrers branch page includes Our Prices table. standard prices used, not discounted healthcare-plan prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Whitchurch Barclay Moore Partnership | Whitchurch | DogFurther scope not stated | £297 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chafford Hundred | Grays | DogFurther scope not stated | £298From price. procedure only fee. Published branch price list for Medivet Chafford Hundred | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Medivet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Medivet procedure benchmarks on the Medivet group page.
- Compare dog spay prices across all UK practices in the national dog spay price guide.