Medivet Written Prescription Fee branch prices
Branch-by-branch written prescription fee prices across 13 Medivet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Written prescription fees are comparable only when the fee is for issuing the prescription itself, not the medicine, dispensing fee, or repeat prescription charge.
Medivet branch written prescription fee prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pinewood Veterinary Practice Limited | Chorley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £12.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Pinewood Veterinary Practice Limited | Leyland | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £12.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Pinewood Veterinary Practice Ltd | Coppull | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £12.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Thirsk Veterinary Centre | Thirsk | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £17.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Barton Veterinary Centre | Barton Upon Humber | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Iffley Vets, Wheatley | Wheatley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| The Vet on Richmond Hill | Richmond | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Bromley Common Veterinary Surgery | Bromley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Mulberry House Vets | Binfield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Portland Vets | Edenbridge | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Portland Vets | East Grinstead | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Portland Vets Horley Ltd | Horley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Metta Pet Clinic | Ashford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £35 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest Medivet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Medivet procedure benchmarks on the Medivet group page.
- Compare written prescription fee prices across all UK practices in the national written prescription fee price guide.