VetPartners Cat Castration branch prices
Branch-by-branch cat castration prices across 100 VetPartners practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Cat castration prices are usually more comparable than dog neutering, but inclusions still vary by practice.
VetPartners branch cat castration prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Roadhouse Veterinary Surgery | Hawick | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Damory Veterinary Clinic | Blandford Forum | CatFurther scope not stated | £80.9 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Limited T/A Willows Veterinary Centre Ltd | Boldon | CatFurther scope not stated | £82.55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd | Loughborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £82.93 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Jul 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Calne | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Corsham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Melksham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Hospital T/A Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Chippenham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Group | Windermere | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Special Friends Animal Medical Centre | Redditch | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Thetford | CatFurther scope not stated | £86 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Mildenhall | CatFurther scope not stated | £86 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Bury St. Edmunds | CatFurther scope not stated | £86 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Aldham Veterinary Centre | Colchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £86.4 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Paddons Veterinary Surgeons | Wisbech | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.29Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Galedin Ltd T/A Galedin Veterinary | Berwick-Upon-Tweed | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin Ltd T/A Galedin Veterinary | Kelso | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin Ltd T/A Galedin Veterinary | Galashiels | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin LTD T/A Galedin Veterinary | Duns | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| E C Straiton & Partners | Rugeley | CatFurther scope not stated | £89.41 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| E C Straiton & Partners Ltd | Stafford | CatFurther scope not stated | £89.41 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Donview Veterinary Centre | Inverurie | CatFurther scope not stated | £89.87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Ash Tree Vets | Market Harborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ash Tree Vets | Kettering | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ash Tree Vets | Kibworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Natterjacks Vet | Poole | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Natterjacks Vet | Bournemouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rosevean Veterinary Practice | Penzance | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Southfields Veterinary Surgery | Sale | CatFurther scope not stated | £91.9 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Forge Veterinary Centre | Halstead | CatFurther scope not stated | £92 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Bromyard Vets | Bromyard | CatFurther scope not stated | £93Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hope Valley Veterinary Clinic | Hathersage | CatFurther scope not stated | £93 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tower Veterinary Group | York | CatFurther scope not stated | £93.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| St Peters Vets, Farlington | Portsmouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Petersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Liss | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Waterlooville | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| The Carisbrooke Vets | Sandown | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Carisbrooke Vets | Freshwater | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Carisbrooke Vets | Newport | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Acorn Veterinary Centre | Wirral | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic | Northampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Pontefract | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Castleford | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Normanton | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Head & Head | Helston | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Isle Valley Vets Ltd | Stoke-Sub-Hamdon | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Senlac Veterinary Centre | Battle | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Veterinary Surgery | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Uplands Way Veterinary Clinic | Diss | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Regent Court Veterinary Practice Ltd | Penzance | CatFurther scope not stated | £96.95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Gortlands Veterinary Clinic | Belfast | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Sept 2026 |
| Hadrian Vets | Hexham | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centre | Newcastle Upon Tyne | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Ltd | Houghton Le Spring | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centre T/A Whickham Veterinary Centre | Whickham | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Group | North Shields | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Group | Corbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Group | Howdon | CatFurther scope not stated | £97 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oakwood Veterinary Group | Harleston | CatFurther scope not stated | £98 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Heywood Veterinary Centre | Heywood | CatFurther scope not stated | £98.4 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Valentine's Vet | Rochdale | CatFurther scope not stated | £98.4 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Merton | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Lambeth | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Wandsworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Greenwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Barking | Barking | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 Aug 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Caterham | Caterham | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Chessington | Chessington | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Croydon | Croydon | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Dagenham | Dagenham | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Eastcote | Pinner | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Enfield | Enfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Epsom Downs | Epsom Downs | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ewell | Ewell | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Fremantle Road Barkingside | Ilford | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Gidea Park | Romford | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Greenford | Greenford | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ham | Richmond | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Hayes End | Hayes End | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ickenham | Uxbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ilford | Ilford | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Kennington | Lambeth | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Kingston | Kingston Upon Thames | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Loughton | Loughton | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group New Addington | Croydon | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Plaistow | Newham | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Raynes Park | Merton | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group South Woodford | Redbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Tooting | Wandsworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Uxbridge | Uxbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Walthamstow | Waltham Forest | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Weald | Harrow Weald | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group West Ham | Newham | CatFurther scope not stated | £99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest VetPartners branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all VetPartners procedure benchmarks on the VetPartners group page.
- Compare cat castration prices across all UK practices in the national cat castration price guide.