VetPartners Emergency / OOH Consultation branch prices
Branch-by-branch emergency consultation prices across 35 VetPartners practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Emergency and out-of-hours fees vary by time, triage route, and whether care is delivered by the normal practice or an external provider. Do not delay urgent treatment to compare prices.
VetPartners branch emergency consultation prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hope Valley Veterinary Clinic | Hathersage | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Pendle Pet Care Limited T/A Stanley House Veterinary Group | Barnoldswick | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Pendle Pet Care Limited T/A Stanley House Veterinary Group | Colne | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £90-£150 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £90-£150 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Abbeycroft Veterinary Centre | Northwich | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Alsager Vet Centre | Stoke-On-Trent | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beech House Veterinary Centre | Warrington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Birchwood Surgery - Willows Veterinary Group | Warrington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Broom Cottage Veterinary Surgery | Wilmslow | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampton Veterinary Centre | Malpas | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Holly House Veterinary Surgery | Knutsford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Manchester Veterinary Centre | Manchester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Orford Lane Vet Surgery | Warrington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Firs | Tarporley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Willows Farm Animal Practice | Northwich | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Willows Veterinary Hospital with Oakwood Veterinary referrals | Northwich | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Limited T/A Willows Veterinary Centre Ltd | Boldon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £130 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Southport | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £138.83out-of-hours provider fee listed by the practice | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Southport | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £138.83out-of-hours provider fee listed by the practice | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Veterinary Surgery | Barnsley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £160Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Leeds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Castleford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Pontefract | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Normanton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £170Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Mandeville Veterinary Hospital (Goddard) | Northolt | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £208.63-£253.34Out-of-hours emergency fees vary by time and day. Official branch fee table for Mandeville Veterinary Hospital, Northolt | range | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Stone Lion Veterinary Hospital (Goddard) | Merton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £208.63-£253.34Out-of-hours emergency fee varies by time and day | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Centre | Monmouth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £213.41 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Centre | Abergavenny | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £213.41 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Centre | Tredegar | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £213.41 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Prince Bishop Vets | Consett | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £218 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Redbridge | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £257.84-£302.56 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest VetPartners branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all VetPartners procedure benchmarks on the VetPartners group page.
- Compare emergency consultation prices across all UK practices in the national emergency consultation price guide.