Vets4Pets Cat Castration branch prices
Branch-by-branch cat castration prices across 100 Vets4Pets practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Cat castration prices are usually more comparable than dog neutering, but inclusions still vary by practice.
Vets4Pets branch cat castration prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Companion Care (Merry Hill) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Brierley Hill | CatFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Oldbury) Ltd | Oldbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Chadwell Heath Vets4Pets | Romford | CatFurther scope not stated | £60Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Dagenham Vets4Pets Ltd | Dagenham | CatFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets (Bridgend) Ltd | Bridgend | CatFurther scope not stated | £63.5From price. Official Bridgend branch price section. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Burton upon Trent ) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Burton Upon Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £64 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Gloucester) Ltd | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £65All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Greenford Vets4Pets Ltd | Greenford | CatFurther scope not stated | £65Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Loughton Vets4Pets Ltd | Loughton | CatFurther scope not stated | £65From price. Exact Vets4Pets Loughton branch page. from prices captured as minimums | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets Ilford | Ilford | CatFurther scope not stated | £65Exact Vets for Pets Ilford branch page. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Waltham Abbey Vets4Pets | Waltham Abbey | CatFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Durham Vets4Pets Ltd | Durham | CatFurther scope not stated | £68.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| Stocksbridge Vets for Pets | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Crewe Vets4Pets | Crewe | CatFurther scope not stated | £72From price. Branch page states all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Belfast) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Belfast | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Friern Barnet) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Barnet | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Norwich Longwater) Ltd | Norwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Peterborough Bretton) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Telford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Telford | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Peterborough) Ltd | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £76 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Oldham | CatFurther scope not stated | £76.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Hinckley Vets4Pets Ltd | Hinckley | CatFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd | Bangor | CatFurther scope not stated | £79.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cannock Vets4Pets Ltd | Cannock | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Coalville Vets4Pets Ltd | Coalville | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Colchester) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Colchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £80From price. Official Colchester Vets4Pets practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Llanelli Vets4Pets Ltd | Llanelli | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Penzance Vets4Pets Ltd | Penzance | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Published practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockton-On-Tees | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Sutton Coldfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Sutton Coldfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Ely) Ltd | Ely | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Companion Care Ely public branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Carrickfergus Vets4Pets Ltd | Carrrickfergus | CatFurther scope not stated | £82 | exact | View price sourceObserved 14 Jul 2026 |
| Bury St Edmunds Vets4Pets Ltd | Bury St. Edmunds | CatFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Basingstoke) Ltd | Basingstoke | CatFurther scope not stated | £84from price Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Leicester Fosse Park) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Enderby | CatFurther scope not stated | £84Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Leicester | CatFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cannock) Ltd | Cannock | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Coventry Canley Vets for Pets | Coventry | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Grimsby Vets4Pets Ltd | Grimsby | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hemsworth Vets4Pets Ltd | Pontefract | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Newark Vets4Pets Ltd | Newark | CatFurther scope not stated | £85From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Chesterfield Ravenside | Chesterfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Harlow | Harlow | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Netherfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Sittingbourne Vets4Pets Ltd | Sittingbourne | CatFurther scope not stated | £86 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hucknall Vets4Pets Ltd | Hucknall | CatFurther scope not stated | £87Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Oxford Cowley Vets4Pets Ltd | Oxford | CatFurther scope not stated | £87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Worksop Vets4Pets Ltd | Worksop | CatFurther scope not stated | £87From price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Bolton) Ltd | Bolton | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.5Official Vets for Pets Bolton Horwich practice prices page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Bromsgrove Vets4Pets Ltd | Bromsgrove | CatFurther scope not stated | £88 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Jul 2026 |
| Hamilton Vets4Pets Ltd | Hamilton | CatFurther scope not stated | £88Official Vets4Pets Hamilton practice prices page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Dorchester Vets4Pets Ltd | Dorchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £89Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Prenton Vets4Pets | Birkenhead | CatFurther scope not stated | £89 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Preston Vets4Pets Ltd | Preston | CatFurther scope not stated | £89From price. Exact Preston Vets4Pets branch price table. page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Barnstaple Vets4Pets Ltd | Barnstaple | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Published practice prices for Barnstaple Vets for Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Cheadle Hulme Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockport | CatFurther scope not stated | £90From price. Published branch price list for Cheadle Heath Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Broadstairs) Ltd | Broadstairs | CatFurther scope not stated | £90From price. Exact Broadstairs Vets for Pets branch page for the Companion Care/Vets for Pets practice. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Old Kent Road) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Southwark | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Swindon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Swindon | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Corby Vets4Pets | Corby | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Cumbernauld Vets4Pets Ltd | Cumbernauld | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Doncaster Vets4Pets Ltd | Doncaster | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Falkirk Vets4Pets Ltd | Falkirk | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Goldenhill Vets4Pets Ltd | Stoke-On-Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Hereford Vets4Pets Ltd | Hereford | CatFurther scope not stated | £90from price Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hull Vets4Pets Ltd | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Exact branch page for Vets for Pets Hull, HU5 5NA. Page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change. Rabbit rows, health plan prices, nurse, kennel cough, and prescription fee were ignored | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Launceston Vets4Pets Ltd | Launceston | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Leamington Spa Vets4Pets Ltd | Leamington Spa | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Llandudno Vets4Pets Ltd | Llandudno | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Published Vets4Pets branch practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Maidstone Vets4Pets Ltd | Maidstone | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Nuneaton Vets4Pets Ltd | Nuneaton | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Portishead Vets4Pets Ltd | Portishead | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rugby Central Vets4Pets Ltd | Rugby | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rugby Vets4Pets Ltd | Rugby | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Weymouth Vets4Pets Ltd | Weymouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £90from price All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Whitstable Vets4Pets Ltd | Whitstable | CatFurther scope not stated | £90From price. Exact Whitstable Vets for Pets branch page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Droitwich Vets4Pets Ltd | Droitwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £90.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oadby Vets4Pets Ltd | Wigston | CatFurther scope not stated | £90.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rhyl Vets4Pets Ltd | Rhyl | CatFurther scope not stated | £90.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Sept 2026 |
| Leyland Vets4Pets Ltd | Leyland | CatFurther scope not stated | £91.5From price. Exact Leyland Vets4Pets branch price table. page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bridlington Vets4Pets Ltd | Bridlington | CatFurther scope not stated | £92Male cat castration. Bridlington Vets for Pets branch page practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Penny Lane) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Liverpool | CatFurther scope not stated | £92from price Published Vets4Pets branch practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Bulwell Vets4Pets Ltd | Nottingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £92.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Sept 2026 |
| Companion Care (Kidderminster) Ltd | Kidderminster | CatFurther scope not stated | £92.5Official Vets for Pets Central Kidderminster page linked from Companion Care Kidderminster URL. Prices include VAT and are subject to change per page terms | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £92.5Male cat castration from price. Bramley Vets for Pets branch page practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Bitterne Vets4Pets Ltd | Southampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £93from price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Filton Vets4Pets Ltd | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £93Branch page for Bristol Filton Vets for Pets, address BS34 7BQ. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| South Shields Vets4Pets Ltd | South Shields | CatFurther scope not stated | £93 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Chatham) Ltd | Chatham | CatFurther scope not stated | £93.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bristol Imperial Vets4Pets Ltd | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £94Branch page for Bristol Imperial Vets for Pets, address BS13 7TJ. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cirencester Vets4Pets Ltd | Cirencester | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Swinton Vets4Pets Ltd | Manchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Martlesham Ltd | Ipswich | CatFurther scope not stated | £94 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bristol Kingswood Vets4Pets Ltd | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Kirkby in Ashfield Vets4Pets | Kirkby In Ashfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| Sutton in Ashfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Sutton-In-Ashfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £94.5Branch pricing page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Barnsley Vets4Pets Ltd | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Barry Vets4Pets Ltd | Barry | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest Vets4Pets branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Vets4Pets procedure benchmarks on the Vets4Pets group page.
- Compare cat castration prices across all UK practices in the national cat castration price guide.