Vets4Pets Dog Castration branch prices
Branch-by-branch dog castration prices across 100 Vets4Pets practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Dog castration prices often vary by weight band, age, health status, and what post-operative medication is included.
Vets4Pets branch dog castration prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Companion Care (Merry Hill) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Brierley Hill | DogFurther scope not stated | £150 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Oldbury) Ltd | Oldbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £150 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £150Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Stocksbridge Vets for Pets | Sheffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £160From price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Barnsley Vets4Pets Ltd | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £170Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Crewe Vets4Pets | Crewe | DogFurther scope not stated | £175From price. Branch page states all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Chadwell Heath Vets4Pets | Romford | DogFurther scope not stated | £179Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Dagenham Vets4Pets Ltd | Dagenham | DogFurther scope not stated | £179Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Greenford Vets4Pets Ltd | Greenford | DogFurther scope not stated | £179Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Oldham | DogFurther scope not stated | £180.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Worksop Vets4Pets Ltd | Worksop | DogFurther scope not stated | £187.5From price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Gloucester) Ltd | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £190from price All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Loughton Vets4Pets Ltd | Loughton | DogFurther scope not stated | £190From price. Exact Vets4Pets Loughton branch page. from prices captured as minimums | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Chesterfield Ravenside | Chesterfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £190From price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Waltham Abbey Vets4Pets | Waltham Abbey | DogFurther scope not stated | £190Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Telford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £195Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Winchester) Ltd | Winchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £195Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Penzance Vets4Pets Ltd | Penzance | DogFurther scope not stated | £195From price. varies by patient. Published practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets Ilford | Ilford | DogFurther scope not stated | £195From price. Exact Vets for Pets Ilford branch page. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Belfast) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Belfast | DogFurther scope not stated | £196.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Durham Vets4Pets Ltd | Durham | DogFurther scope not stated | £197 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| Companion Care (Friern Barnet) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Barnet | DogFurther scope not stated | £199Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Coalville Vets4Pets Ltd | Coalville | DogFurther scope not stated | £200 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Colchester) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Colchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £200From price. Official Colchester Vets4Pets practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Coventry Canley Vets for Pets | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £200Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Kettering vets4pets | Kettering | DogFurther scope not stated | £200Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Rugby Central Vets4Pets Ltd | Rugby | DogFurther scope not stated | £200 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rugby Vets4Pets Ltd | Rugby | DogFurther scope not stated | £200 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockton-On-Tees | DogFurther scope not stated | £200Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Kirkby in Ashfield Vets4Pets | Kirkby In Ashfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £204Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| Bromsgrove Vets4Pets Ltd | Bromsgrove | DogFurther scope not stated | £205Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Jul 2026 |
| Carrickfergus Vets4Pets Ltd | Carrrickfergus | DogFurther scope not stated | £205Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 14 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Crayford) Ltd | Dartford | DogFurther scope not stated | £205 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Ely) Ltd | Ely | DogFurther scope not stated | £205from price Companion Care Ely public branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Peterborough Bretton) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £205 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Hinckley Vets4Pets Ltd | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £205 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Hucknall Vets4Pets Ltd | Hucknall | DogFurther scope not stated | £205From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Newark Vets4Pets Ltd | Newark | DogFurther scope not stated | £205From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Broadstairs) Ltd | Broadstairs | DogFurther scope not stated | £210From price. Exact Broadstairs Vets for Pets branch page for the Companion Care/Vets for Pets practice. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cannock) Ltd | Cannock | DogFurther scope not stated | £210 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Halesowen Vets4Pets Ltd | Halesowen | DogFurther scope not stated | £210 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Bolton) Ltd | Bolton | DogFurther scope not stated | £211.5From price. Official Vets for Pets Bolton Horwich practice prices page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Leicester Fosse Park) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Enderby | DogFurther scope not stated | £214Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Netherfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £214Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £214 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cannock Vets4Pets Ltd | Cannock | DogFurther scope not stated | £215 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Hove) Ltd | Hove | DogFurther scope not stated | £215Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Peterborough) Ltd | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £215 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Grantham Vets4Pets Ltd | Grantham | DogFurther scope not stated | £215From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Hamilton Vets4Pets Ltd | Hamilton | DogFurther scope not stated | £215From price. Official Vets4Pets Hamilton practice prices page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hemsworth Vets4Pets Ltd | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £215 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| South Shields Vets4Pets Ltd | South Shields | DogFurther scope not stated | £215 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Telford Madeley Vets4Pets Ltd | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £215Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £215Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Dewsbury Vets4Pets Ltd | Dewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £216 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Old Kent Road) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Southwark | DogFurther scope not stated | £217From price. Published Old Kent Road Vets for Pets branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Goldenhill Vets4Pets Ltd | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £218Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Bicester Vets4Pets Ltd | Bicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bolton Central Vets for Pets Ltd | Bolton | DogFurther scope not stated | £220From price. Official Bolton Central Vets4Pets branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Burton upon Trent ) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Burton Upon Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £220 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Corby Vets4Pets | Corby | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Crescent Link Vets4Pets Ltd | Derry City and Strabane | DogFurther scope not stated | £220 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Llanelli Vets4Pets Ltd | Llanelli | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Loughborough Vets4Pets Ltd | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Prenton Vets4Pets | Birkenhead | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Harlow | Harlow | DogFurther scope not stated | £220Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd | Bangor | DogFurther scope not stated | £220.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Sutton in Ashfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Sutton-In-Ashfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £220.5From price. Branch pricing page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Droitwich Vets4Pets Ltd | Droitwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £221 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rhyl Vets4Pets Ltd | Rhyl | DogFurther scope not stated | £222.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Sept 2026 |
| Companion Care (Tamworth) Ltd | Tamworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £223 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bulwell Vets4Pets Ltd | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £224From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Leyland Vets4Pets Ltd | Leyland | DogFurther scope not stated | £224From price. Exact Leyland Vets4Pets branch price table. page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Barnstaple Vets4Pets Ltd | Barnstaple | DogFurther scope not stated | £225From price. Published practice prices for Barnstaple Vets for Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Brighouse Vets4Pets Ltd | Brighouse | DogFurther scope not stated | £225Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Cheadle Hulme Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockport | DogFurther scope not stated | £225From price. Published branch price list for Cheadle Heath Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Huntingdon | DogFurther scope not stated | £225Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Falkirk Vets4Pets Ltd | Falkirk | DogFurther scope not stated | £225Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Launceston Vets4Pets Ltd | Launceston | DogFurther scope not stated | £225 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maidstone Vets4Pets Ltd | Maidstone | DogFurther scope not stated | £225 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets (Bridgend) Ltd | Bridgend | DogFurther scope not stated | £225From price. Official Bridgend branch price section. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Clowne Vets4Pets Ltd | Clowne | DogFurther scope not stated | £226.48From price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Portishead Vets4Pets Ltd | Portishead | DogFurther scope not stated | £226.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Sheffield (Birley Moor) Vets4Pets | Sheffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £227Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Mansfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Mansfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £227.5From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Swindon Bridgemead Vets4Pets Ltd | Swindon | DogFurther scope not stated | £229 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Chatham) Ltd | Chatham | DogFurther scope not stated | £229.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oadby Vets4Pets Ltd | Wigston | DogFurther scope not stated | £229.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bolton Vets4Pets Ltd | Bolton | DogFurther scope not stated | £230From price. Official Bolton Vets4Pets branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cardiff Newport Road Vets4Pets Ltd | Cardiff | DogFurther scope not stated | £230Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Cleveleys Vets4Pets Ltd | Thornton-Cleveleys | DogFurther scope not stated | £230Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 14 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Basingstoke) Ltd | Basingstoke | DogFurther scope not stated | £230from price Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cardiff) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Cardiff | DogFurther scope not stated | £230Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Sept 2026 |
| Companion Care (Liverpool Prescot) Ltd | Prescot | DogFurther scope not stated | £230Male dog castration from price. Prescot Vets for Pets branch page practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Norwich Longwater) Ltd | Norwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £230Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Reading) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Reading | DogFurther scope not stated | £230From price. Exact Vets4Pets Reading branch page for Companion Care (Reading) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets. standard practice prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hereford Vets4Pets Ltd | Hereford | DogFurther scope not stated | £230from price Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Kidderminster Vets4Pets Ltd | Kidderminster | DogFurther scope not stated | £230From price. Official Vets for Pets Kidderminster page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change per page terms | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Leamington Spa Vets4Pets Ltd | Leamington Spa | DogFurther scope not stated | £230 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Vets4Pets branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Vets4Pets procedure benchmarks on the Vets4Pets group page.
- Compare dog castration prices across all UK practices in the national dog castration price guide.