CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

Search results

Top matches near Felixstowe

Ranked by distance from your search point.

Practices are ranked by distance from your search point. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

All recorded species: counts below apply to standard consultation in these results. Species-specific searches exclude prices without that exact species recorded. Multiple weight or inclusion variants may exist; open the practice for full details.

Fee sorting uses the most recently checked recorded variant for each practice (the upper amount for a range), not its cheapest possible service or overall affordability. Comparison badges and averages appear only when the displayed examples have matching recorded context and recent, statistically eligible evidence.

practices
14 practices
with selected procedure prices
8 with selected procedure prices
selected procedure observations
9 selected procedure observations
within 10 mi
14 within 10 mi

Ranked veterinary practices

Showing 1-14 of 14 practices shown.

KV

Kinfauns Veterinary Centre

Ownership unknown5.2 mi - CO12 4QZ

14 Oakley Road, Harwich, Essex, CO12 4QZ

13 published prices
Reviews
4.5 / 5(167 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£58.5

Published Kinfauns Vets charges for the practice group

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (dog)£107.8
Primary vaccination course (cat)£91.78-£142.42
Annual booster vaccination (dog)£75.55
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 2 May 2026Report an issue
SE

Starling Equine Vets Ltd

Ownership unknown6.2 mi - IP10 0EU

Unit L Camilla Court, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP10 0EU

2 published prices
Reviews
5.0 / 5(7 reviews)

Google Maps

No published price

No published standard consultation price recorded.

Other prices

Dental scale & polish£70
Microchip implantation£35
No published routine prices recorded for this comparison.Report an issue
VM

Vets4Pets Martlesham Ltd

Vets4Pets7.8 mi - IP5 3RU

Inside Pets at Home, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP5 3RU

10 published prices
Reviews
4.8 / 5(378 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

cat

£56.5

Other prices

Annual booster vaccination (dog)£64.5
Annual booster vaccination (cat)£69.5
Dog castration (dog)£242.5
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 28 Apr 2026
2 recorded variants for this procedure
  • cat: £56.5. Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 28 Apr 2026
  • dog: £56.5. Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 28 Apr 2026

The headline uses the most recently checked recorded variant; differing species, weights and inclusions are not interchangeable.

Report an issue
OV

Orwell Veterinary Group

Ownership unknown7.9 mi - IP5 2BZ

Hartree Way, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP5 2BZ

12 published prices
Reviews
4.8 / 5(402 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£69

initial consultation Price list updated January 2026

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (dog)£146
Primary vaccination course (cat)£138
Annual booster vaccination (dog)£88
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 29 Apr 2026Report an issue
TV

Trinity Veterinary Surgery

Ownership unknown8.5 mi - IP3 8SU

476 Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 8SU

2 published prices
Reviews
4.6 / 5(125 reviews)

Google Maps

No published price

No published standard consultation price recorded.

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (cat)£89.5
Primary vaccination course (dog)£89.5
No published routine prices recorded for this comparison.Report an issue
HV

Haven Veterinary Practice

Ownership unknown9.3 mi - CO14 8TF

138 Elm Tree Avenue, Walton On The Naze, Essex, CO14 8TF

12 published prices
Reviews
4.7 / 5(116 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£43.9

Mapped from reviewed procedure alias

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (dog)£112.96
Primary vaccination course (cat)£114.42
Annual booster vaccination (dog)£78.43
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 10 Jul 2026Report an issue
RV

Riversbrook Veterinary Group - Cliff Lane

Ownership unknown9.5 mi - IP3 0PQ

93 Cliff Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 0PQ

12 published prices
Reviews
4.5 / 5(260 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£63

Published consultation price. Public Rightvet listing for Riversbrook Veterinary Group - Cliff Lane. listing states pricing is published by the practice

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (dog)£130.1
Primary vaccination course (cat)£130.1
Annual booster vaccination (dog)£92.2
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 1 May 2026Report an issue
OV

Orwell Veterinary Group

Ownership unknown9.6 mi - IP9 2SW

Stutton Surgery, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP9 2SW

12 published prices
Reviews
4.8 / 5(42 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£69

Initial consultation. consultations are 15 minutes long. Published Orwell Vets price list updated January 2026

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (dog)£146
Primary vaccination course (cat)£138
Annual booster vaccination (dog)£88
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 2 May 2026Report an issue
MV

Melton Veterinary Practice / MiNightVet Ipswich

Ownership unknown9.7 mi - IP12 1RH

Spur End, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1RH

12 published prices
Reviews
4.5 / 5(17 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£60

Official CVS Vets branch pricing page for Melton Veterinary Surgery, Woodbridge. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026

Other prices

Primary vaccination course (dog)£129.6
Primary vaccination course (cat)£129.6
Annual booster vaccination (dog)£91.7
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 28 Apr 2026Report an issue
TW

The Woodbridge Vets

Independent9.8 mi - IP12 1QT

19 Riduna Park, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1QT

8 published prices
Reviews
5.0 / 5(306 reviews)

Google Maps

Standard consultation

Species not specified

£125

Mapped from reviewed procedure alias

Other prices

Dog spay (dog)£725
Cat castration (cat)£115
Cat spay (cat)£199
Standard consultation from Practice website - checked 12 Jul 2026Report an issue