CVS Annual Booster Vaccination branch prices
Branch-by-branch annual booster prices across 8 CVS practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
CVS branch annual booster prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fernside Veterinary Centre | Borehamwood | CatFurther scope not stated | £70Official CVS branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Brunswick Place Veterinary Clinic | Basingstoke | CatFurther scope not stated | £73Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 14 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Brunswick Place Veterinary Clinic | Basingstoke | DogFurther scope not stated | £73Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 14 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Fernside Veterinary Centre | Borehamwood | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Official CVS branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashfield Veterinary Surgery (CVS Group plc) | Annfield Plain | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Annual dog standard vaccinations. Official branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Ashfield Veterinary Surgery (CVS Group plc) | Annfield Plain | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Annual cat standard vaccinations. Official branch pricing page. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Ark Veterinary Centre - Long Eaton | Nottingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £82.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Ark Veterinary Centre - Long Eaton | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £82.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Alver Veterinary Group | Gosport | DogFurther scope not stated | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Alver Veterinary Group | Gosport | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| CVS UK Ltd Harbour Veterinary Group | Portsmouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| CVS UK Ltd Harbour Veterinary Group | Portsmouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| CVS UK Ltd Harbour Vets | Portsmouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| CVS UK Ltd Harbour Vets | Portsmouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £85Exact CVS branch pricing page. values taken from the branch-specific CVS pricing table | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tilehurst Veterinary Centre | Reading | DogFurther scope not stated | £104.5Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Tilehurst Veterinary Centre | Reading | CatFurther scope not stated | £104.5Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest CVS branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all CVS procedure benchmarks on the CVS group page.
- Compare annual booster prices across all UK practices in the national annual booster price guide.