Independent vets Primary Vaccination Course branch prices
Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 68 Independent vets practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Independent vets branch primary vaccination course prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hopwood Veterinary Centre | Birmingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £18Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Broadway Veterinary Group | Herne Bay | DogFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| All Creatures Veterinary Surgery | Wandsworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Broadway Veterinary Group | Herne Bay | CatFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Clinic | Sheffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Clinic | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Clinic | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Clinic | Sheffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group Ltd | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group Ltd | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group Ltd (Hoyland Branch) | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for kittens | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group Ltd (Hoyland Branch) | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.95From price for puppies | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Midsomer Veterinary Centre | Radstock | DogFurther scope not stated | £40Pet Club members. additional one-off fee for puppy initial full vaccination course. Midsomer Pet Club page. price is an additional one-off fee for Pet Club members, not a standard non-member vaccination price | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Midsomer Veterinary Centre | Radstock | CatFurther scope not stated | £40Pet Club members. additional one-off fee for kitten initial full vaccination course. Midsomer Pet Club page. price is an additional one-off fee for Pet Club members, not a standard non-member vaccination price | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Livestock Health Ltd | Sturminster Newton | CatFurther scope not stated | £42.74 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Shaftesbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £42.74 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Sturminster Newton | CatFurther scope not stated | £42.74 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Blandford Forum | CatFurther scope not stated | £42.74 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Armac Vets Ltd | Biggar | DogFurther scope not stated | £47.61First puppy vaccination only. Prices include VAT | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Armac Vets Ltd | Biggar | CatFurther scope not stated | £48.35First kitten vaccination only. Prices include VAT | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Paws & Co Veterinary Centre | Morley (Leeds) | DogFurther scope not stated | £49 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Paws & Co Veterinary Centre | Morley (Leeds) | CatFurther scope not stated | £49 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Orchard Vets Glastonbury Ltd T/A Orchard Vets | Glastonbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £49.99-£79.99Puppy package includes full veterinary health check, primary vaccination course, identity chip and preventative care. £49.99 for health plan joiners, standard price £79.99. Puppy package includes the primary vaccination course. health plan joiner price is lower than the standard package price | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Orchard Vets Glastonbury Ltd T/A Orchard Vets | Glastonbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £49.99-£79.99Kitten package includes full veterinary health check, primary vaccination course and preventative care. £49.99 for health plan joiners, standard price £79.99. Kitten package includes the primary vaccination course. health plan joiner price is lower than the standard package price | range | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Alma Veterinary Surgery Ltd | Scarborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £52Cat primary vaccination listed as from price. Official Alma Vets pages at almavets.co.uk identify Alma Veterinary Surgery Ltd at 11 Alma Square, Scarborough YO11 1JR and list services/pet care plans but no one-off price list. This public Vet Near Me listing identifies the same practice address and links to the clinic website | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Coomara Veterinary Practice | Carlisle | CatFurther scope not stated | £53.5Kitten full course of core vaccines. listed as starting at this amount. Official Coomara kitten care page. Price is listed as a starting amount for a full core kitten vaccination course | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Coomara Veterinary Practice | Carlisle | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Puppy full course of core vaccine. listed as starting at this amount. Official Coomara puppy care page. Price is listed as a starting amount for a full core puppy vaccination course | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Alma Veterinary Surgery Ltd | Scarborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Dog primary vaccination listed as from price. Official Alma Vets pages at almavets.co.uk identify Alma Veterinary Surgery Ltd at 11 Alma Square, Scarborough YO11 1JR and list services/pet care plans but no one-off price list. This public Vet Near Me listing identifies the same practice address and links to the clinic website | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Brannam Vets | Barnstaple | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Fernlea Veterinary Clinic | Bristol | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Puppy package includes all primary vaccinations, health check, parasite treatment and microchip. discounted to £40 for puppies joining Pet Health Club. Fernlea Veterinary Clinics in Bristol puppy package page. package includes all primary vaccinations | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Fernlea Veterinary Clinic | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £60Kitten package includes all primary vaccinations, health check, parasite treatment, microchip and 10% off neutering. discounted to £40 for kittens joining Pet Health Club. Fernlea Veterinary Clinics in Bristol kitten package page. package includes all primary vaccinations | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Fernlea Veterinary Clinic | Bristol | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Puppy package includes all primary vaccinations, health check, parasite treatment and microchip. discounted to £40 for puppies joining Pet Health Club. Fernlea Veterinary Clinics in Bristol puppy package page. package includes all primary vaccinations | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Fernlea Veterinary Clinic | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £60Kitten package includes all primary vaccinations, health check, parasite treatment, microchip and 10% off neutering. discounted to £40 for kittens joining Pet Health Club. Fernlea Veterinary Clinics in Bristol kitten package page. package includes all primary vaccinations | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Oak Tree Surgery | Carlisle | DogFurther scope not stated | £61.18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Paragon Veterinary Group | Carlisle | DogFurther scope not stated | £61.18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Paragon Veterinary Group | Penrith | DogFurther scope not stated | £61.18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Brambles Veterinary Surgery | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £62.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Brambles Veterinary Surgery | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £62.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Tay Veterinary Centre | Dundee | DogFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| The Brambles Veterinary Surgery | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Brambles Veterinary Surgery | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Bollington Vets Ltd | Macclesfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £66.96Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Tytherington Veterinary Centre | Macclesfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £66.96Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Valued Pets Veterinary Practice Ltd | Tonypandy | DogFurther scope not stated | £68.28 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cockburn Vets Ltd | Coalville | DogFurther scope not stated | £69.62starter vaccination course starts from this amount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Cockburn Vets Ltd | Coalville | CatFurther scope not stated | £69.62starter vaccination course starts from this amount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Valley Vetcare | Rochdale | CatFurther scope not stated | £69.89 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Sept 2026 |
| Dacre House Veterinary Clinic | Tunbridge Wells | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£95Range covers with/without leukaemia Official Dacre House price guide listing Southborough and Pembury clinics. prices include VAT. Rabbit prices were visible but not imported because the current guarded publisher rejects rabbit species for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Dacre House Veterinary Clinic | Tunbridge Wells | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£95Range covers with/without leukaemia Official Dacre House price guide listing Southborough and Pembury clinics. prices include VAT. Rabbit prices were visible but not imported because the current guarded publisher rejects rabbit species for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery | Stockton-On-Tees | DogFurther scope not stated | £70Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Hartburn branch listed on the same page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery | Stockton-On-Tees | DogFurther scope not stated | £70Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Preston Farm branch listed on the same page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Meadow Lane Vets | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Town & Country Veterinary Group | Aberdeen | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Town & Country Veterinary Group | Aberdeen | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Town & Country Veterinary Group | Banchory | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Town & Country Veterinary Group | Aberdeen | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Town & Country Veterinary Group | Westhill | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Town & Country Veterinary Group | Aberdeen | CatFurther scope not stated | £70-£105Range covers kitten course F/E and F/E/L. Official Town & Country Veterinary Group PDF price list, last updated 20/05/2025. The prices page says the standard prices list is displayed in each branch. standard prices only | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vale Vets | Portishead | CatFurther scope not stated | £70Kitten vaccination course. Official Vale Vets Portishead pricing page. Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vale Vets | Portishead | DogFurther scope not stated | £70Puppy vaccination course. Official Vale Vets Portishead pricing page. Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vale Vets | Bristol | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vale Vets | Bristol | DogFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vale Vets Clevedon | Clevedon | DogFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vale Vets Clevedon | Clevedon | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £70.09 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Holmfirth | DogFurther scope not stated | £70.09 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Wakefield | DogFurther scope not stated | £70.09 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £70.09 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Sept 2026 |
| Donaldsons Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £70.09 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Donaldson's Vets LTD | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £70.09 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Millcroft Veterinary Group Ltd | Wigton | DogFurther scope not stated | £71Puppy vaccination course. Published image price list displayed from the Our prices page, April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Millcroft Veterinary Group Ltd | Wigton | CatFurther scope not stated | £71Kitten vaccination course. Published image price list displayed from the Our prices page, April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Livestock Health Ltd | Sturminster Newton | DogFurther scope not stated | £71.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Sturminster Newton | DogFurther scope not stated | £71.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Blandford Forum | DogFurther scope not stated | £71.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Friars Moor Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Shaftesbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £71.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Priory Vets Much Wenlock Limited | Much Wenlock | DogFurther scope not stated | £72Puppy primary course. official services page lists the matching amount. Public ShropshireVets listing marks prices as verified GBP. the official Priory Vets services page lists matching procedure amounts without currency symbols | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Oak Tree Surgery | Carlisle | CatFurther scope not stated | £74.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Paragon Veterinary Group | Carlisle | CatFurther scope not stated | £74.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Paragon Veterinary Group | Penrith | CatFurther scope not stated | £74.08 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Ardsley Vets | Wakefield | DogFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Ardsley Vets | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Meadow Hall Veterinary Practice Ltd | Pulborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ocean Vets Ltd | Fordingbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Vaccination Bolt-On includes first and second vaccinations plus first month of Ocean Paws Plan | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Prospect House Veterinary Clinic | Conwy | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Kitten vaccination package. Offers page lists the Colwyn Bay clinic and Llanfairfechan surgery | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Prospect House Veterinary Surgery | Conwy | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Kitten vaccination package. Offers page lists the Colwyn Bay clinic and Llanfairfechan surgery | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Animal Health Centre | Shrewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £75.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Alveley Village Vets | Bridgnorth | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Sept 2026 |
| Doncaster Pet Clinic Ltd | Doncaster | DogFurther scope not stated | £76 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Paws Veterinary Health Centre | Nuneaton | DogFurther scope not stated | £77 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Whitestone Veterinary Clinic | Nuneaton | DogFurther scope not stated | £77 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Yatton Vets | Yatton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £78Imported from Bristol pilot field: vaccination_primary | exact | View price sourceObserved 27 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Independent vets branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Independent vets procedure benchmarks on the Independent vets group page.
- Compare primary vaccination course prices across all UK practices in the national primary vaccination course price guide.