IVC Evidensia Microchip Implantation branch prices
Branch-by-branch microchipping prices across 18 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Microchipping is usually highly comparable, but confirm whether database registration is included.
IVC Evidensia branch microchipping prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boyce and Houston (IVC) | Clydebank | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29Microchipping full price. Exact Boyce & Houston Vets Clydebank services-and-prices page for 13 Rockbank Place, G81 5NZ. Applied full-price rows only. Excluded Pet Health Club discounts/included prices, follow-up and nurse/small-pet rows, kennel cough/rabies/rabbit rows, prescription/antiparasitic rows, wellness screening, and dentistry rows because they were not explicitly labelled scale and polish. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in neutering operation prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Glaven Veterinary Practice Ltd | Wells-Next-The-Sea | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same site | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Westmorland Veterinary Group | Kendal | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Gilmore Veterinary Surgery | Wigan | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £34Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discounts | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oban Veterinary Surgeons | Oban | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £35Commonly requested prices page for Oban Veterinary Surgeons | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Martin and Carr Evesham | Evesham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £36Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Bridlington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £36 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Veterinary Group | Driffield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £36 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Priory Vets | Driffield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £36 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Alexander Veterinary Centre | Barrow-In-Furness | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £37 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Hall Place Veterinary Centre | Bourne End | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £37Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price list | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Bilton Veterinary Centre Ltd | Rugby | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £39 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Heartland Veterinary Services Ltd | Pitlochry | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £39.5Published price list for Heartland Veterinary Services | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group | Bristol | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £41Official price list. Prices effective from January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Ingatestone Veterinary Centre | Ingatestone | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £42Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Croydon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £42Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Spring Lodge Veterinary Centre | Chelmsford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £42Prices updated January 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Wellpets | Yeovil | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £44Yeovil standard price. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all IVC Evidensia procedure benchmarks on the IVC Evidensia group page.
- Compare microchipping prices across all UK practices in the national microchipping price guide.