CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

IVC Evidensia Primary Vaccination Course branch prices

Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 18 IVC Evidensia practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.

Dog median (18 prices)
£125.5 · £70-£160
Cat median (18 prices)
£125.5 · £68-£155
Branches represented
18

Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

IVC Evidensia branch primary vaccination course prices

Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.

BranchCityPet and scopePriceTypeEvidence
Boyce and Houston (IVC)ClydebankCatFurther scope not stated£68Cat primary course full price. Exact Boyce & Houston Vets Clydebank services-and-prices page for 13 Rockbank Place, G81 5NZ. Applied full-price rows only. Excluded Pet Health Club discounts/included prices, follow-up and nurse/small-pet rows, kennel cough/rabies/rabbit rows, prescription/antiparasitic rows, wellness screening, and dentistry rows because they were not explicitly labelled scale and polish. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in neutering operation pricesexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Alexander Veterinary CentreBarrow-In-FurnessDogFurther scope not stated£70exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Alexander Veterinary CentreBarrow-In-FurnessCatFurther scope not stated£70exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Avon Lodge Veterinary GroupBristolCatFurther scope not stated£70Kitten vaccination course. Official price list. Prices effective from January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Avon Lodge Veterinary GroupBristolDogFurther scope not stated£70Puppy vaccination course. Official price list. Prices effective from January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Gilmore Veterinary SurgeryWiganCatFurther scope not stated£70Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discountsexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Gilmore Veterinary SurgeryWiganDogFurther scope not stated£70Exact services-and-prices page for Gilmore Veterinary Surgery WN6 0HF. standardPrice values used, not Pet Health Club discountsexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Boyce and Houston (IVC)ClydebankDogFurther scope not stated£71Dog vaccination primary course full price. Exact Boyce & Houston Vets Clydebank services-and-prices page for 13 Rockbank Place, G81 5NZ. Applied full-price rows only. Excluded Pet Health Club discounts/included prices, follow-up and nurse/small-pet rows, kennel cough/rabies/rabbit rows, prescription/antiparasitic rows, wellness screening, and dentistry rows because they were not explicitly labelled scale and polish. Page note says post-op pain relief is dispensed and not included in neutering operation pricesexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Westmorland Veterinary GroupKendalDogFurther scope not stated£108exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Westmorland Veterinary GroupKendalCatFurther scope not stated£108exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Kingsway Veterinary Group LtdSkiptonCatFurther scope not stated£114exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Kingsway Veterinary Group LtdSkiptonDogFurther scope not stated£116exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Bilton Veterinary Centre LtdRugbyCatFurther scope not stated£120exactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Glaven Veterinary Practice LtdWells-Next-The-SeaDogFurther scope not stated£120dog vaccination course, 2 vaccinations Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same siteexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Glaven Veterinary Practice LtdWells-Next-The-SeaCatFurther scope not stated£120cat vaccination course, 2 vaccinations Glaven Vets price page applies to the Holt and Wells practices listed on the same siteexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Ingatestone Veterinary CentreIngatestoneDogFurther scope not stated£123Prices updated January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Spring Lodge Veterinary CentreChelmsfordDogFurther scope not stated£123Prices updated January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
WellpetsYeovilCatFurther scope not stated£124Yeovil standard price. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Ingatestone Veterinary CentreIngatestoneCatFurther scope not stated£127Prices updated January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Spring Lodge Veterinary CentreChelmsfordCatFurther scope not stated£127Prices updated January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Hall Place Veterinary CentreBourne EndDogFurther scope not stated£128Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price listexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Heartland Veterinary Services LtdPitlochryCatFurther scope not stated£129Published price list for Heartland Veterinary ServicesexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Bilton Veterinary Centre LtdRugbyDogFurther scope not stated£130exactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
Hall Place Veterinary CentreBourne EndCatFurther scope not stated£132Prices shown on the Hall Place Veterinary Centre price listexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Heartland Veterinary Services LtdPitlochryDogFurther scope not stated£132Published price list for Heartland Veterinary ServicesexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Oban Veterinary SurgeonsObanCatFurther scope not stated£132Kitten primary course. Commonly requested prices page for Oban Veterinary SurgeonsexactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Oban Veterinary SurgeonsObanDogFurther scope not stated£132Puppy primary course. Commonly requested prices page for Oban Veterinary SurgeonsexactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
WellpetsYeovilDogFurther scope not stated£134Yeovil standard price. Yeovil prices effective from 1 October 2025exactView price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026
Paxton Veterinary Clinics LtdCroydonCatFurther scope not stated£155-£160Varies by vaccine components. Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
Priory Veterinary GroupBridlingtonDogFurther scope not stated£155exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory Veterinary GroupBridlingtonCatFurther scope not stated£155exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory Veterinary GroupDriffieldCatFurther scope not stated£155exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory Veterinary GroupDriffieldDogFurther scope not stated£155exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory VetsDriffieldCatFurther scope not stated£155exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Priory VetsDriffieldDogFurther scope not stated£155exactView price sourceObserved 1 May 2026
Paxton Veterinary Clinics LtdCroydonDogFurther scope not stated£160Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026exactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026

Find the nearest IVC Evidensia branches

Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.

Compare further