Medivet Annual Booster Vaccination branch prices
Branch-by-branch annual booster prices across 68 Medivet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Medivet branch annual booster prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOAS | Poole | CatFurther scope not stated | £45.2Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 27 Jul 2026 |
| Medivet - Bamber Bridge, Withy Grove Vets | Preston | DogFurther scope not stated | £47Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £49Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brough / We Care Veterinary Centre | Brough | DogFurther scope not stated | £50Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ashby | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £51Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ashby | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £51Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chester-Le-Street (Cestria Vets) | Chester Le Street | CatFurther scope not stated | £51Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Patrington / Cygnet Veterinary Centre | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £51Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Scunthorpe | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £51Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Scunthorpe | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £51Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Adlington / Adlington Veterinary Centre | Adlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £53 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Edenbridge / Lingfield Lodge Veterinary Clinic | Edenbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £53Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Edenbridge / Lingfield Lodge Veterinary Clinic | Edenbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £53Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Low Fell (Premier Vets) | Gateshead | DogFurther scope not stated | £53Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Tyldesley / Tyldesley Veterinary Centre | Manchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £53Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pontefract | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £54Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre) | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £54Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Washington (Dragon Vets) | Washington | DogFurther scope not stated | £54Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alloa - Betavet Veterinary Centre | Alloa | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alloa - Betavet Veterinary Centre | Alloa | CatFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Beverley / Swanfield Veterinary Centre | Beverley | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Loughborough | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Nantwich 24 hour (Nantwich Pet Vets) | Nantwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet NantwichHillside Veterinary Centre | Nantwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet South Elmsall | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Standish / Standish Veterinary Centre | Wigan | DogFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stapleford | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - St Ives Trenwith Lane | St. Ives | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Winterton / Winterswan Veterinary Centre | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Winterton / Winterswan Veterinary Centre | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Adlington / Adlington Veterinary Centre | Adlington | CatFurther scope not stated | £56 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brigg | Brigg | DogFurther scope not stated | £56Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Eccleston (Hillcrest Veterinary Surgery) | Eccleston | DogFurther scope not stated | £56 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gatley (Greenbank Vets) | Cheadle | DogFurther scope not stated | £56Published branch price list for Medivet Gatley | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - St Ives Trenwith Lane | St. Ives | CatFurther scope not stated | £56Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stoke-On-Trent | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £56Plan or membership discounts are not included.Standard prices before healthcare plan discount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Tyldesley / Tyldesley Veterinary Centre | Manchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £56Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet 24 hr Thirsk - Skeldale Veterinary Centre | Thirsk | DogFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Roston Drive -Hollycroft Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hucknall | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £57 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Low Fell (Premier Vets) | Gateshead | CatFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Whittlesey | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ripon | Ripon | DogFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton Farm | Shrewsbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton Farm | Shrewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre) | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Swanland 24 Hour / Swanbridge Veterinary Hospital | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Bamber Bridge, Withy Grove Vets | Preston | CatFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brigg | Brigg | CatFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chorley (Hillcrest Animal Hospital) | Chorley | DogFurther scope not stated | £58 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coningsby | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coningsby | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Crowle | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Leicester Road - Fairfield Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Horncastle | Horncastle | CatFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Horncastle | Horncastle | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Solihull / Damson House Vets | Solihull | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Washingborough | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Welton | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bedworth Heath Road Woodlands Veterinary Centre | Bedworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bedworth Heath Road Woodlands Veterinary Centre | Bedworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Beverley / Swanfield Veterinary Centre | Beverley | CatFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chorley (Hillcrest Animal Hospital) | Chorley | CatFurther scope not stated | £59 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Crowle | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Darlington - Stanhope Road | Darlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Eccleston (Hillcrest Veterinary Surgery) | Eccleston | CatFurther scope not stated | £59 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Middleton St George - Stanhope Park Veterinary Practice | Darlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Newcastle-under-Lyme | Newcastle-Under-Lyme | DogFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pontefract | Pontefract | CatFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Syston | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bromley Common Veterinary Surgery | Bromley | CatFurther scope not stated | £59.5Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Medivet Billinge | Wigan | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Burton-on-Trent | Burton-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chester-Le-Street (Cestria Vets) | Chester Le Street | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet, Colchester Maldon Road - St Runwald's Vets | Colchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Corringham | Stanford-Le-Hope | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Published Medivet Corringham branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coventry | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gravesend | Gravesend | CatFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gravesend | Gravesend | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets | Hull | CatFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Northallerton East Road | Northallerton | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Bretton | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pype Hayes | Birmingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet) | Loughborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Standish / Standish Veterinary Centre | Wigan | CatFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Syston | Leicester | CatFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Wexham | Slough | DogFurther scope not stated | £60Plan or membership discounts are not included.Annual vaccination booster. Official Medivet Wexham prices page. standard prices only, excluding Healthcare Plan discounts | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Arnold Coppice Road | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coventry | Coventry | CatFurther scope not stated | £61Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ludlow / Marches Veterinary Group | Ludlow | DogFurther scope not stated | £61Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Metheringham - Orchard House Veterinary Surgery | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £61Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - Northallerton East Road | Northallerton | CatFurther scope not stated | £61Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pype Hayes | Birmingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £61Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sherwood | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - 24 Hour Dartford | Dartford | DogFurther scope not stated | £62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Arnold Coppice Road | Nottingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gatley (Greenbank Vets) | Cheadle | CatFurther scope not stated | £62Published branch price list for Medivet Gatley | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Heacham | King's Lynn | DogFurther scope not stated | £62Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hucknall | Nottingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ickenham | Uxbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £62Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Medivet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Medivet procedure benchmarks on the Medivet group page.
- Compare annual booster prices across all UK practices in the national annual booster price guide.