Medivet Microchip Implantation branch prices
Branch-by-branch microchipping prices across 19 Medivet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Microchipping is usually highly comparable, but confirm whether database registration is included.
Medivet branch microchipping prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pinewood Veterinary Practice Limited | Leyland | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Pinewood Veterinary Practice Limited | Chorley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Pinewood Veterinary Practice Ltd | Coppull | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Botley | Oxford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20.35Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Botley. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Headington | Oxford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20.35Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Headington. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Kidlington | Kidlington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20.35Official CVS pricing page for Beaumont Veterinary Centre - Kidlington. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tremain Veterinary Group | Carterton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20.35Official CVS pricing page for Tremain Veterinary Group. Public pricing component labels were matched to the branch-specific price cells. pricing information current date appears on the source page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tremain Veterinary Group | Witney | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20.35Official CVS pricing page for Tremain Veterinary Group, Witney. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026. Contact-practice rows and non-core cremation, prescription and pet passport rows ignored | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Yoredale Veterinary Centre - Leyburn | Ripon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20.35Yoredale Veterinary Centre, Masham pricing. current as of 1 April 2026 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Barton Veterinary Centre | Barton Upon Humber | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Iffley Vets, Wheatley | Wheatley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| The Vet on Richmond Hill | Richmond | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Thirsk Veterinary Centre | Thirsk | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bromley Common Veterinary Surgery | Bromley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £27.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Selsdon Veterinary Surgery | Croydon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £27.5Official Selsdon Veterinary Surgery prices page. Only clear procedure mappings applied. primary/booster species details left unresolved where ambiguous | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Mulberry House Vets | Binfield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £35.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 16 Jul 2026 |
| Oxford Cat Clinic Marston | Oxford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £38 | exact | View price sourceObserved 16 Sept 2026 |
| The London Cat Clinic | Southwark | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £42 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| VOAS | Poole | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £48.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 27 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest Medivet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Medivet procedure benchmarks on the Medivet group page.
- Compare microchipping prices across all UK practices in the national microchipping price guide.