Medivet Primary Vaccination Course branch prices
Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 72 Medivet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Medivet branch primary vaccination course prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Chester-Le-Street (Cestria Vets) | Chester Le Street | CatFurther scope not stated | £59Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gatley (Greenbank Vets) | Cheadle | DogFurther scope not stated | £62Published branch price list for Medivet Gatley | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ashby | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £67Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ashby | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £67Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Scunthorpe | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £67Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Scunthorpe | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £67Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ludlow / Marches Veterinary Group | Ludlow | DogFurther scope not stated | £71Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet South Elmsall | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £71Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - St Ives Trenwith Lane | St. Ives | DogFurther scope not stated | £71Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Birchington - Eagle Vets | Birchington | DogFurther scope not stated | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Minster | Ramsgate | DogFurther scope not stated | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet - St Ives Trenwith Lane | St. Ives | CatFurther scope not stated | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Syston | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £72Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brigg | Brigg | DogFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chester-Le-Street (Cestria Vets) | Chester Le Street | DogFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hucknall | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £73 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet) | Loughborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stoke-On-Trent | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included.Standard prices before healthcare plan discount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton Farm | Shrewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £73Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Corringham | Stanford-Le-Hope | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Puppy course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Corringham branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coventry | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hull the Avenues - Chants Vets | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pontefract | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet South Elmsall | Pontefract | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Thurmaston | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bedworth Heath Road Woodlands Veterinary Centre | Bedworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Littleover (Blagreaves Veterinary Centre) | Derby | DogFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Loughborough | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Metheringham - Orchard House Veterinary Surgery | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Bretton | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Tyldesley / Tyldesley Veterinary Centre | Manchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £76Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bermuda Park | Nuneaton | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Crowle | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gravesend | Gravesend | CatFurther scope not stated | £77 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Horncastle | Horncastle | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Whittlesey | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stapleford | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official Medivet practice profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet St Neots | Huntingdon | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Winterton / Winterswan Veterinary Centre | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brigg | Brigg | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Brough / We Care Veterinary Centre | Brough | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Darlington - Stanhope Road | Darlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Folkestone | Folkestone | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ickenham | Uxbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Middleton St George - Stanhope Park Veterinary Practice | Darlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Peterborough Bretton | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pype Hayes | Birmingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Solihull / Damson House Vets | Solihull | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Tyldesley / Tyldesley Veterinary Centre | Manchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £78Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Uppermill (Ian McConnell Vets) | Oldham | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Puppy course first and second vaccinations. Published branch price list for Medivet Uppermill | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Whitfield - Bewsbury Cross Veterinary Clinic | Dover | DogFurther scope not stated | £78 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Gravesend | Gravesend | DogFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Horncastle | Horncastle | CatFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Laindon | Basildon | DogFurther scope not stated | £79Puppy course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Laindon branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Oadby | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shawbirch | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Shepshed (Value Vet) | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Stoke-On-Trent | Stoke-On-Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included.Standard prices before healthcare plan discount | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton Farm | Shrewsbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Wem Barclay Moore Partnership | Wem | DogFurther scope not stated | £79Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Barton Veterinary Centre | Barton Upon Humber | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Barton Veterinary Centre | Barton Upon Humber | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Iffley Vets, Wheatley | Wheatley | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Iffley Vets, Wheatley | Wheatley | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Medivet Adlington / Adlington Veterinary Centre | Adlington | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alloa - Betavet Veterinary Centre | Alloa | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Bedworth Heath Road Woodlands Veterinary Centre | Bedworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Burton-on-Trent | Burton-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Chafford Hundred | Grays | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Kitten course first and second vaccinations. Published branch price list for Medivet Chafford Hundred | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Corringham | Stanford-Le-Hope | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Kitten course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Corringham branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Coventry | Coventry | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Denham | Uxbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Coventry RoadFeldon Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Leicester Road - Fairfield Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hinckley Roston Drive -Hollycroft Veterinary Centre | Hinckley | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Knypersley (Warrendale Veterinary Care Centre) | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Nantwich 24 hour (Nantwich Pet Vets) | Nantwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet NantwichHillside Veterinary Centre | Nantwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pontefract | Pontefract | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Pype Hayes | Birmingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Redruth - Monument Vets | Redruth | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Published Medivet practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Solihull / Damson House Vets | Solihull | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Whitchurch Barclay Moore Partnership | Whitchurch | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Vet on Richmond Hill | Richmond | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Vet on Richmond Hill | Richmond | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Medivet 24 hr Thirsk - Skeldale Veterinary Centre | Thirsk | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Aberdare | Aberdare | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alfreton - 24 hour Alfreton | Alfreton | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Benfleet London Road (Riverside Vets Benfleet) | Benfleet | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Puppy course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Benfleet London Rd branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Benfleet London Road (Riverside Vets Benfleet) | Benfleet | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Kitten course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Benfleet London Rd branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Canvey Island | Canvey Island | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Puppy course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Canvey Island branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Canvey Island | Canvey Island | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Kitten course, first and second vaccinations. Published Medivet Canvey Island branch price table | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Crowle | Scunthorpe | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Hucknall | Nottingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ickenham | Uxbridge | CatFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Mountain AshAsh Veterinary Surgery | Mountain Ash | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ramsbottom | Bury | DogFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Ripon | Ripon | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Sutton on Hull (Chestnut House Veterinary Centre) | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £81Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Medivet Alfreton - 24 hour Alfreton | Alfreton | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Medivet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Medivet procedure benchmarks on the Medivet group page.
- Compare primary vaccination course prices across all UK practices in the national primary vaccination course price guide.