The Pet Vet Standard Consultation branch prices
Branch-by-branch consultation prices across 5 The Pet Vet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Consultation fees normally cover the appointment, not medication, tests, treatment, or follow-up procedures.
The Pet Vet branch consultation prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Pet Vet Barnsley | Barnsley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £45 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Doncaster | Doncaster | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £52First consultation. Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool | Liverpool | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £55First consultation. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Lincoln | Lincoln | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £56Official Lincoln surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Rotherham | Rotherham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £59 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest The Pet Vet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all The Pet Vet procedure benchmarks on the The Pet Vet group page.
- Compare consultation prices across all UK practices in the national consultation price guide.