CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

The Pet Vet Euthanasia branch prices

Branch-by-branch euthanasia prices across 7 The Pet Vet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.

Cat median (6 prices)
£192.43 · £191.47-£198.36
Dog median (6 prices)
£197.42 · £196.44-£204.29
Branches represented
7

Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.

Euthanasia prices vary by species, size, location, appointment type, and aftercare choices. These figures should be handled as a planning guide only.

The Pet Vet branch euthanasia prices

Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.

BranchCityPet and scopePriceTypeEvidence
The Pet Vet DoncasterDoncasterCatFurther scope not stated£191.47Includes sedation. Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing pageexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet LincolnLincolnCatFurther scope not stated£191.47Includes sedation. Official Lincoln surgery pricing pageexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet RotherhamRotherhamCatFurther scope not stated£191.47Includes sedationexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet LiverpoolLiverpoolCatFurther scope not stated£193.38Includes sedation. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing pageexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet SouthamptonSouthamptonCatFurther scope not stated£193.38includes sedationexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet BarnsleyBarnsleySpecies not specifiedFurther scope not stated£196.44exactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet DoncasterDoncasterDogFurther scope not stated£196.44Includes sedation. Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing pageexactView price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet LincolnLincolnDogFurther scope not stated£196.44Includes sedation. Official Lincoln surgery pricing pageexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet RotherhamRotherhamDogFurther scope not stated£196.44Includes sedationexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet MordenMitchamCatFurther scope not stated£198.36includes sedation. cremation not included Morden, Mitcham and Wimbledon surgery pricingexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet LiverpoolLiverpoolDogFurther scope not stated£198.4Includes sedation. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing pageexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet SouthamptonSouthamptonDogFurther scope not stated£198.4includes sedationexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026
The Pet Vet MordenMitchamDogFurther scope not stated£204.29includes sedation. cremation not included Morden, Mitcham and Wimbledon surgery pricingexactView price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026

Find the nearest The Pet Vet branches

Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.

Compare further