VetPartners Dental Scale and Polish branch prices
Branch-by-branch dental scale and polish prices across 23 VetPartners practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Dental prices are only comparable when the same anaesthetic, assessment, extraction, and medication assumptions apply.
VetPartners branch dental scale and polish prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equivet Ltd | Churt | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £100Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bromyard Vets | Bromyard | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £270 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Roadhouse Veterinary Surgery | Hawick | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £280-£600Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Bury St. Edmunds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £301.6Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Mildenhall | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £301.6Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Thetford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £301.6Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Elands Veterinary Clinic | Sevenoaks | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £314.21-£1,186.21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beechwood | Leeds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beechwood Veterinary Group | Leeds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beechwood Veterinary Group | Leeds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beechwood Veterinary Group | Leeds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beechwood Veterinary Group Ltd | Leeds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Castle Vets | Farnham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £352Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Grazely Vets | Farnborough | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £352Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Abercorn Veterinary Clinics | Edinburgh | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £380 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Abercorn Veterinary Clinics | Edinburgh | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £380 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Abercorn Veterinary Clinics | Edinburgh | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £380 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Quarry Veterinary Group | Shrewsbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £384.2 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £385-£850Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £385-£850Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Braid Veterinary Hospital | Edinburgh | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £420Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Braid Vets Leith | Edinburgh | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £420Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Prince Bishop Vets | Consett | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £650Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest VetPartners branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all VetPartners procedure benchmarks on the VetPartners group page.
- Compare dental scale and polish prices across all UK practices in the national dental scale and polish price guide.