VetPartners Dog Spay branch prices
Branch-by-branch dog spay prices across 100 VetPartners practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Dog spay prices often vary by weight band, age, season status, surgical approach, and post-operative medication.
VetPartners branch dog spay prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meridian Veterinary Practice Ltd | Peacehaven | DogFurther scope not stated | £164.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Gortlands Veterinary Clinic | Belfast | DogFurther scope not stated | £265Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Sept 2026 |
| Abbeyserve Limited | Chellaston | DogFurther scope not stated | £267.07Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Abbeyserve Limited | Derby | DogFurther scope not stated | £267.07Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £283.29Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Jul 2026 |
| Castle Vets | Farnham | DogFurther scope not stated | £286 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Grazely Vets | Farnborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £286 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | DogFurther scope not stated | £290Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | DogFurther scope not stated | £290Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Limited T/A Willows Veterinary Centre Ltd | Boldon | DogFurther scope not stated | £295.49Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Paddons Veterinary Surgeons | Wisbech | DogFurther scope not stated | £296.74-£535.39Bitch spay from prices vary by weight. Official Paddons Veterinary Surgeons charges page. Dental treatment and rabbit surgery rows were not applied because they do not map cleanly to supported procedures | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic | Northampton | DogFurther scope not stated | £300Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Regent Court Veterinary Practice Ltd | Penzance | DogFurther scope not stated | £300Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Natterjacks Vet | Poole | DogFurther scope not stated | £305Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Natterjacks Vet | Bournemouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £305Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maes Glas Vets Limited | Cowbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £310Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maes Glas Vets Limited | Porthcawl | DogFurther scope not stated | £310Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maes Glas Vets Limited | Bridgend | DogFurther scope not stated | £310Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Bridge Veterinary Clinic | Lechlade | DogFurther scope not stated | £310.98Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Acorn Veterinary Centre | Wirral | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.95Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Abbeycroft Veterinary Centre | Northwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Alsager Vet Centre | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beech House Veterinary Centre | Warrington | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Birchwood Surgery - Willows Veterinary Group | Warrington | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Broom Cottage Veterinary Surgery | Wilmslow | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampton Veterinary Centre | Malpas | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Holly House Veterinary Surgery | Knutsford | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Manchester Veterinary Centre | Manchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Orford Lane Vet Surgery | Warrington | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Firs | Tarporley | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Willows Farm Animal Practice | Northwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Willows Veterinary Hospital with Oakwood Veterinary referrals | Northwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £313.96Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Damory Veterinary Clinic | Blandford Forum | DogFurther scope not stated | £314.6Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Farnham Veterinary Hospital | Farnham | DogFurther scope not stated | £316 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Hadrian Vets | Hexham | DogFurther scope not stated | £318Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| E C Straiton & Partners | Rugeley | DogFurther scope not stated | £318.78Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| E C Straiton & Partners Ltd | Stafford | DogFurther scope not stated | £318.78Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Aireworth Vets | Keighley | DogFurther scope not stated | £319.32Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| The Avenue Veterinary Group | Bingley | DogFurther scope not stated | £319.32Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Broken Cross Veterinary Surgery | Macclesfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £320Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hope Valley Veterinary Clinic | Hathersage | DogFurther scope not stated | £325-£525Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Heywood Veterinary Centre | Heywood | DogFurther scope not stated | £325.2Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Valentine's Vet | Rochdale | DogFurther scope not stated | £325.2Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Luxstowe Vets Ltd | Looe | DogFurther scope not stated | £329.97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 31 Aug 2026 |
| Luxstowe Vets Ltd | Torpoint | DogFurther scope not stated | £329.97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Luxstowe Vets Ltd | Liskeard | DogFurther scope not stated | £329.97Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Arundell Veterinary Care | Doncaster | DogFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Arundell Veterinary Care | Doncaster | DogFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ash Tree Vets | Kettering | DogFurther scope not stated | £330 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ash Tree Vets | Market Harborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £330 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ash Tree Vets | Kibworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £330 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Park Vets | Cardiff | DogFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Special Friends Animal Medical Centre | Redditch | DogFurther scope not stated | £330-£540 | range | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| St David Veterinary Centre | Cardiff | DogFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St-David Veterinary Centre | Cardiff | DogFurther scope not stated | £330Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Aldham Veterinary Centre | Colchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £332 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Henley-In-Arden | DogFurther scope not stated | £338Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Worcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £338Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Alcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £338Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Worcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £338Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Roadhouse Veterinary Surgery | Hawick | DogFurther scope not stated | £340-£450Context or conditions mentioned on source row | range | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Rosevean Veterinary Practice | Penzance | DogFurther scope not stated | £340Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Haven Veterinary Group | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £345Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Haven Veterinary Group | Hull | DogFurther scope not stated | £345Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Uplands Way Veterinary Clinic | Diss | DogFurther scope not stated | £345Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Maghull Veterinary Surgery | Liverpool | DogFurther scope not stated | £346Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Liverpool | DogFurther scope not stated | £346Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Southport | DogFurther scope not stated | £346Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Southport | DogFurther scope not stated | £346Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Bury St. Edmunds | DogFurther scope not stated | £346.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Thetford | DogFurther scope not stated | £346.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Mildenhall | DogFurther scope not stated | £346.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin Ltd T/A Galedin Veterinary | Kelso | DogFurther scope not stated | £349Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin Ltd T/A Galedin Veterinary | Galashiels | DogFurther scope not stated | £349Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin Ltd T/A Galedin Veterinary | Berwick-Upon-Tweed | DogFurther scope not stated | £349Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Galedin LTD T/A Galedin Veterinary | Duns | DogFurther scope not stated | £349Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Isle Valley Vets Ltd | Stoke-Sub-Hamdon | DogFurther scope not stated | £349.25Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Greenwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £350 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group | Lambeth | DogFurther scope not stated | £350 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Barking | Barking | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 Aug 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Caterham | Caterham | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Collier Row Romford | Romford | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Croydon | Croydon | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Dagenham | Dagenham | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Eastcote | Pinner | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Enfield | Enfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Fremantle Road Barkingside | Ilford | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Gidea Park | Romford | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Greenford | Greenford | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Hayes End | Hayes End | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ickenham | Uxbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Ilford | Ilford | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group New Addington | Croydon | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Plaistow | Newham | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group South Woodford | Redbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Tooting | Wandsworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Tottenham | Haringey | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Uxbridge | Uxbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Walthamstow | Waltham Forest | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Goddard Veterinary Group West Ham | Newham | DogFurther scope not stated | £350Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest VetPartners branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all VetPartners procedure benchmarks on the VetPartners group page.
- Compare dog spay prices across all UK practices in the national dog spay price guide.