VetPartners Primary Vaccination Course branch prices
Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 70 VetPartners practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
VetPartners branch primary vaccination course prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aldham Veterinary Centre | Colchester | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Forge Veterinary Centre | Halstead | DogFurther scope not stated | £39.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Donview Veterinary Centre | Inverurie | DogFurther scope not stated | £62.99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Donview Veterinary Centre | Inverurie | CatFurther scope not stated | £63.99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd | Loughborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £69.26 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Jul 2026 |
| Meridian Veterinary Practice Ltd | Peacehaven | DogFurther scope not stated | £74.5Plan or membership discounts are not included.Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Aurora Veterinary Clinic | Aberdeen | CatFurther scope not stated | £75.17Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Aldham Veterinary Centre | Colchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £75.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Forge Veterinary Centre | Halstead | CatFurther scope not stated | £75.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd | Loughborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £76.18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Jul 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Limited T/A Willows Veterinary Centre Ltd | Boldon | DogFurther scope not stated | £76.96 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Abbeycroft Veterinary Centre | Northwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Alsager Vet Centre | Stoke-On-Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Beech House Veterinary Centre | Warrington | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Birchwood Surgery - Willows Veterinary Group | Warrington | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Broom Cottage Veterinary Surgery | Wilmslow | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampton Veterinary Centre | Malpas | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Holly House Veterinary Surgery | Knutsford | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Manchester Veterinary Centre | Manchester | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Orford Lane Vet Surgery | Warrington | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Firs | Tarporley | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Willows Farm Animal Practice | Northwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Willows Veterinary Hospital with Oakwood Veterinary referrals | Northwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oak House Veterinary Centre Ltd | Carlton | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Oak House Veterinary Centre Ltd | Carlton | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Limited T/A Willows Veterinary Centre Ltd | Boldon | CatFurther scope not stated | £82.07 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Quarry Veterinary Group | Shrewsbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £82.54 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Aireworth Vets | Keighley | CatFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Aireworth Vets | Keighley | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Head & Head | Helston | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Head & Head | Helston | CatFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Regent Court Veterinary Practice Ltd | Penzance | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Regent Court Veterinary Practice Ltd | Penzance | CatFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peters Vets, Farlington | Portsmouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Waterlooville | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Liss | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Petersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| The Avenue Veterinary Group | Bingley | CatFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Avenue Veterinary Group | Bingley | DogFurther scope not stated | £84 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Damory Veterinary Clinic | Blandford Forum | DogFurther scope not stated | £84.15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic | Northampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Melksham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Calne | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Corsham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Hospital T/A Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Chippenham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Roadhouse Veterinary Surgery | Hawick | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Bude | DogFurther scope not stated | £85.68 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Camelford | DogFurther scope not stated | £85.68 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Bradworthy | DogFurther scope not stated | £85.68 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Holsworthy | DogFurther scope not stated | £85.68 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Damory Veterinary Clinic | Blandford Forum | CatFurther scope not stated | £85.7 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Henley-In-Arden | DogFurther scope not stated | £87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Worcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Alcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Worcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £87 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Senlac Veterinary Centre | Battle | CatFurther scope not stated | £87.4 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Sandhurst | DogFurther scope not stated | £88.04 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Farnborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £88.04 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Fleet | DogFurther scope not stated | £88.04 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| St Peters Vets, Farlington | Portsmouth | CatFurther scope not stated | £88.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Petersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £88.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Liss | CatFurther scope not stated | £88.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Waterlooville | CatFurther scope not stated | £88.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| Broken Cross Veterinary Surgery | Macclesfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £89 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Broken Cross Veterinary Surgery | Macclesfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £89 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bromyard Vets | Bromyard | DogFurther scope not stated | £89 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Valentine's Vet | Rochdale | DogFurther scope not stated | £89.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Ashfield House Spondon Surgery | Derby | DogFurther scope not stated | £89.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashfield House Veterinary Hospital Limited | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £89.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashfield House Veterinary Surgery- Bramcote | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £89.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic | Northampton | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Calne | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Corsham | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Melksham | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hale Veterinary Hospital T/A Hale Veterinary Group Ltd | Chippenham | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Group | Windermere | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Group | Windermere | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Roadhouse Veterinary Surgery | Hawick | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Tower Veterinary Group | York | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Tower Veterinary Group | York | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Sandhurst | CatFurther scope not stated | £90.46 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Farnborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £90.46 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Fleet | CatFurther scope not stated | £90.46 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashlands Veterinary Centre | Skipton | DogFurther scope not stated | £90.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashlands Veterinary Centre | Ilkley | DogFurther scope not stated | £90.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashlands Veterinary Centre | Glusburn | DogFurther scope not stated | £90.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hadrian Vets | Hexham | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centre | Newcastle Upon Tyne | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Ltd | Houghton Le Spring | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centre T/A Whickham Veterinary Centre | Whickham | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Group | North Shields | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Group | Howdon | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Group | Corbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £91.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hadrian Vets | Hexham | CatFurther scope not stated | £92 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Shearbridge Veterinary Centre | Bradford | DogFurther scope not stated | £92 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Chantry Vets | Wakefield | CatFurther scope not stated | £92.5Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest VetPartners branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all VetPartners procedure benchmarks on the VetPartners group page.
- Compare primary vaccination course prices across all UK practices in the national primary vaccination course price guide.