Vets4Pets Microchip Implantation branch prices
Branch-by-branch microchipping prices across 61 Vets4Pets practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Microchipping is usually highly comparable, but confirm whether database registration is included.
Vets4Pets branch microchipping prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vets for Pets | Harrogate | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Harrogate Vets for Pets, Hookstone Park, HG2 7DB. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shown | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Merry Hill) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Brierley Hill | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Oldbury) Ltd | Oldbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Oldbury) Ltd | Oldbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Edinburgh | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Scarborough) Ltd | Scarborough | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £17Microchipping from price. Scarborough Vets for Pets branch page practice prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Camborne Vets4Pets Ltd | Redruth | DogFurther scope not stated | £20Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Camborne Vets4Pets Ltd | Redruth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Camborne Vets4Pets Ltd | Redruth | CatFurther scope not stated | £20Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Bradford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Bradford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Bradford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Bradford | DogFurther scope not stated | £20Published practice prices on the Bradford Vets4Pets branch page | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Bradford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Bradford | CatFurther scope not stated | £20Published practice prices on the Bradford Vets4Pets branch page | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Redditch) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Redditch | CatFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Redditch) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Redditch | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Redditch) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Redditch | DogFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Kidderminster Vets4Pets Ltd | Kidderminster | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20Official Vets for Pets Kidderminster page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change per page terms | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Newcastle-Upon-Tyne Vets4Pets Ltd | Newcastle Upon Tyne | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Shrewsbury Meole Brace Vets4Pets Ltd | Shrewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Shrewsbury Meole Brace Vets4Pets Ltd | Shrewsbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Stocksbridge Vets for Pets | Sheffield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Harlow | Harlow | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Keighley | Keighley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Keighley | Keighley | DogFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Keighley | Keighley | CatFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Waltham Abbey Vets4Pets | Waltham Abbey | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Cheadle Hulme Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockport | CatFurther scope not stated | £21From price. Published branch price list for Cheadle Heath Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Cheadle Hulme Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockport | DogFurther scope not stated | £21From price. Published branch price list for Cheadle Heath Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Aylesbury) Ltd | Aylesbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Telford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Telford | DogFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Telford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Telford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Cross Hands Vets4Pets Ltd | Cross Hands | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21Published as from price. Branch page publishes practice prices and states all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Halifax Vets4Pets Ltd | Halifax | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21Exact Vets4Pets Halifax branch page. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hayling Island Vets4Pets Ltd | Hayling Island | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21Vets4Pets Hayling Island branch page lists frequently used service prices | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Huddersfield) Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Huddersfield) Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Huntingdon | DogFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Huntingdon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £22Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Huntingdon | CatFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Dover (Whitfield) Vets4Pets Ltd | Dover | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Huddersfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £22Published branch price list for Huddersfield Vets for Pets. Prices include VAT where stated on the page | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Huddersfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Huddersfield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Huddersfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £22Published branch price list for Huddersfield Vets for Pets. Prices include VAT where stated on the page | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Llanelli Vets4Pets Ltd | Llanelli | CatFurther scope not stated | £22Plan or membership discounts are not included.Branch price table. Written prescription, kennel cough-only, rabbit rows, and care plan amounts not included | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Llanelli Vets4Pets Ltd | Llanelli | DogFurther scope not stated | £22Plan or membership discounts are not included.Branch price table. Written prescription, kennel cough-only, rabbit rows, and care plan amounts not included | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd | Wolverhampton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £22 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Buckingham Vets4Pets Ltd | Buckingham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Peterborough) Ltd | Peterborough | CatFurther scope not stated | £23 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Peterborough) Ltd | Peterborough | DogFurther scope not stated | £23 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Llanelli Vets4Pets Ltd | Llanelli | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd | Bangor | DogFurther scope not stated | £24 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd | Bangor | CatFurther scope not stated | £24 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bristol Imperial Vets4Pets Ltd | Bristol | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24Branch page for Bristol Imperial Vets for Pets, address BS13 7TJ. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Prenton Vets4Pets | Birkenhead | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockton-On-Tees | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Plymouth | Plymouth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cirencester Vets4Pets Ltd | Cirencester | DogFurther scope not stated | £24.5Official Cirencester Vets4Pets branch price table. Health plan and out-of-hours provider prices were not used | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Cirencester Vets4Pets Ltd | Cirencester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Cirencester Vets4Pets Ltd | Cirencester | CatFurther scope not stated | £24.5Official Cirencester Vets4Pets branch price table. Health plan and out-of-hours provider prices were not used | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Gloucester) Ltd | Gloucester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24.5listed for dog, cat and rabbit All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Handforth Vets4Pets Ltd | Handforth | CatFurther scope not stated | £24.5From price. Published branch price list for Handforth Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Bagshot Vets4Pets Ltd | Bagshot | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bodmin Vets4Pets Ltd | Bodmin | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cannock Vets4Pets Ltd | Cannock | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cannock Vets4Pets Ltd | Cannock | CatFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Clevedon Vets4Pets Ltd | Clevedon | CatFurther scope not stated | £25Published Clevedon Vets4Pets branch price list. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Clevedon Vets4Pets Ltd | Clevedon | DogFurther scope not stated | £25Published Clevedon Vets4Pets branch price list. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Companion Care (Broadstairs) Ltd | Broadstairs | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Exact Broadstairs Vets for Pets branch page for the Companion Care/Vets for Pets practice. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cannock) Ltd | Cannock | CatFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cannock) Ltd | Cannock | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Eastbourne) Ltd | Eastbourne | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Eastbourne) Ltd | Eastbourne | CatFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Eastbourne) Ltd | Eastbourne | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Folkestone) Ltd | Folkestone | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Exact Folkestone Vets for Pets branch page for the Companion Care/Vets for Pets practice. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Kidderminster) Ltd | Kidderminster | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Official Vets for Pets Central Kidderminster page linked from Companion Care Kidderminster URL. Prices include VAT and are subject to change per page terms | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Stockport) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Stockport | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Stockport) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Stockport | DogFurther scope not stated | £25Published branch price list for Stockport Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Stockport) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Stockport | CatFurther scope not stated | £25Published branch price list for Stockport Vets4Pets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Swansea) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Swansea | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Coventry Canley Vets for Pets | Coventry | CatFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Coventry Canley Vets for Pets | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Coventry Canley Vets for Pets | Coventry | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Eastwood Vets4Pets Ltd | Nottingham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Same amount listed for dog, cat and rabbit. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Gosport Vets4Pets Ltd | Gosport | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Grimsby Vets4Pets Ltd | Grimsby | CatFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Grimsby Vets4Pets Ltd | Grimsby | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Haverhill Vets4Pets Ltd | Haverhill | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Lancaster Vets4Pets Ltd | Morecambe | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Claimed Lancaster Vets4Pets branch URL price table. page says all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Newark Vets4Pets Ltd | Newark | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25Same amount listed for dog, cat and rabbit. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Penzance Vets4Pets Ltd | Penzance | DogFurther scope not stated | £25Published practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Penzance Vets4Pets Ltd | Penzance | CatFurther scope not stated | £25Published practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Prestwich Vets4Pets Ltd | Manchester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 Sept 2026 |
| Saffron Walden Vets4Pets Ltd | Saffron Walden | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 7 Jul 2026 |
| Scunthorpe Vets4Pets Ltd | Scunthorpe | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Scunthorpe Vets4Pets Ltd | Scunthorpe | DogFurther scope not stated | £25Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Coventry | CatFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Coventry | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest Vets4Pets branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Vets4Pets procedure benchmarks on the Vets4Pets group page.
- Compare microchipping prices across all UK practices in the national microchipping price guide.