Vets4Pets Primary Vaccination Course branch prices
Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 62 Vets4Pets practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Vets4Pets branch primary vaccination course prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barnsley Vets4Pets Ltd | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £50 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Barnsley Vets4Pets Ltd | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £50 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Merry Hill) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Brierley Hill | CatFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Oldbury) Ltd | Oldbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | CatFurther scope not stated | £55 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Shrewsbury Meole Brace Vets4Pets Ltd | Shrewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £59 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Shrewsbury Meole Brace Vets4Pets Ltd | Shrewsbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £59 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Merry Hill) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Brierley Hill | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Oldbury) Ltd | Oldbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Longton Vets for Pets | Stoke On Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £60All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Stocksbridge Vets for Pets | Sheffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Stocksbridge Vets for Pets | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| West Bromwich Vets4Pets Ltd | West Bromwich | DogFurther scope not stated | £60 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Barnsley | CatFurther scope not stated | £62 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Greenford Vets4Pets Ltd | Greenford | CatFurther scope not stated | £64 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Greenford Vets4Pets Ltd | Greenford | DogFurther scope not stated | £64 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Hemsworth Vets4Pets Ltd | Pontefract | DogFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Loughton Vets4Pets Ltd | Loughton | DogFurther scope not stated | £65From price. Exact Vets4Pets Loughton branch page. from prices captured as minimums | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Waltham Abbey Vets4Pets | Waltham Abbey | DogFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd | Wolverhampton | DogFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd | Wolverhampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £65 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Friern Barnet) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Barnet | CatFurther scope not stated | £69Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Friern Barnet) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Barnet | DogFurther scope not stated | £69Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd | Bangor | DogFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd | Bangor | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Portishead Vets4Pets Ltd | Portishead | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Portishead Vets4Pets Ltd | Portishead | DogFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockton-On-Tees | DogFurther scope not stated | £72 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd | Stockton-On-Tees | CatFurther scope not stated | £72 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Ipswich Vets4Pets Ltd | Ipswich | DogFurther scope not stated | £73 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ipswich Vets4Pets Ltd | Ipswich | CatFurther scope not stated | £73 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Kidderminster Vets4Pets Ltd | Kidderminster | DogFurther scope not stated | £73Official Vets for Pets Kidderminster page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change per page terms | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Kidderminster Vets4Pets Ltd | Kidderminster | CatFurther scope not stated | £73Official Vets for Pets Kidderminster page. Prices include VAT and are subject to change per page terms | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Durham Vets4Pets Ltd | Durham | DogFurther scope not stated | £74 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| Cannock Vets4Pets Ltd | Cannock | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Cannock Vets4Pets Ltd | Cannock | DogFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Carrickfergus Vets4Pets Ltd | Carrrickfergus | DogFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 14 Jul 2026 |
| Carrickfergus Vets4Pets Ltd | Carrrickfergus | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 14 Jul 2026 |
| Chadwell Heath Vets4Pets | Romford | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Chadwell Heath Vets4Pets | Romford | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Companion Care (Gloucester) Ltd | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £75All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Gloucester) Ltd | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £75All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Crewe Vets4Pets | Crewe | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Puppy full vaccination course. Branch page states all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Crewe Vets4Pets | Crewe | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Kitten full vaccination course. Branch page states all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Dagenham Vets4Pets Ltd | Dagenham | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Dagenham Vets4Pets Ltd | Dagenham | DogFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Hemsworth Vets4Pets Ltd | Pontefract | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Longton Vets for Pets | Stoke On Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £75All prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Loughton Vets4Pets Ltd | Loughton | CatFurther scope not stated | £75From price. Exact Vets4Pets Loughton branch page. from prices captured as minimums | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets Ilford | Ilford | DogFurther scope not stated | £75Exact Vets for Pets Ilford branch page. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets Ilford | Ilford | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Exact Vets for Pets Ilford branch page. prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Waltham Abbey Vets4Pets | Waltham Abbey | CatFurther scope not stated | £75 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| Clowne Vets4Pets Ltd | Clowne | DogFurther scope not stated | £76 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Worksop Vets4Pets Ltd | Worksop | DogFurther scope not stated | £76.5From price | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Bristol Filton) Ltd | Bristol | DogFurther scope not stated | £77Original Companion Care Bristol Filton URL redirects to Bristol Abbeywood Vets for Pets at Abbey Wood Retail Park, Station Road, Filton, BS34 7JL. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Durham Vets4Pets Ltd | Durham | CatFurther scope not stated | £77.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| South Shields Vets4Pets Ltd | South Shields | DogFurther scope not stated | £77.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Basingstoke) Ltd | Basingstoke | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Llanelli Vets4Pets Ltd | Llanelli | DogFurther scope not stated | £78 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Newark Vets4Pets Ltd | Newark | DogFurther scope not stated | £78Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Harlow | Harlow | CatFurther scope not stated | £78 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Harlow | Harlow | DogFurther scope not stated | £78 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Goldenhill Vets4Pets Ltd | Stoke-On-Trent | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Goldenhill Vets4Pets Ltd | Stoke-On-Trent | DogFurther scope not stated | £78.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Newark Vets4Pets Ltd | Newark | CatFurther scope not stated | £78.5Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Bishops Stortford Vets4Pets Ltd | Bishops Stortford | CatFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Bishops Stortford Vets4Pets Ltd | Bishops Stortford | DogFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Dewsbury Vets4Pets Ltd | Dewsbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hastings Vets4Pets Ltd | St Leonards-On-Sea | DogFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 10 Jul 2026 |
| Kirkby in Ashfield Vets4Pets | Kirkby In Ashfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Sept 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Falmouth | Falmouth | DogFurther scope not stated | £79 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| Northallerton Vets4Pets Ltd | Northallerton | DogFurther scope not stated | £79.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Coventry Canley Vets for Pets | Coventry | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Gloucester Barnwood Vets4Pets Ltd | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Kettering vets4pets | Kettering | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Mansfield Vets4Pets Ltd | Mansfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £80From price. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Middlesbrough Vets4Pets Ltd | Middlesbrough | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Middlesbrough Vets4Pets Ltd | Middlesbrough | DogFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Northallerton Vets4Pets Ltd | Northallerton | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Sunderland Vets4Pets Ltd | Sunderland | DogFurther scope not stated | £80puppy full vaccination course Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Keighley | Keighley | CatFurther scope not stated | £80Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets4Pets Keighley | Keighley | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Dumbarton | CatFurther scope not stated | £80 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Netherfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £81 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Crescent Link Vets4Pets Ltd | Derry City and Strabane | DogFurther scope not stated | £81.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Basingstoke) Ltd | Basingstoke | CatFurther scope not stated | £82Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Vets4Pets | Barnsley | DogFurther scope not stated | £82 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Leeds | DogFurther scope not stated | £82 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £82 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Oldham | DogFurther scope not stated | £82.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Dumbarton | DogFurther scope not stated | £82.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Bulwell Vets4Pets Ltd | Nottingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Sept 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cannock) Ltd | Cannock | CatFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Cannock) Ltd | Cannock | DogFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Companion Care (Leicester Fosse Park) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets | Enderby | DogFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 15 Jul 2026 |
| Cross Hands Vets4Pets Ltd | Cross Hands | DogFurther scope not stated | £83Puppy full vaccination course. Branch page publishes practice prices and states all prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Doncaster Vets4Pets Ltd | Doncaster | DogFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hucknall Vets4Pets Ltd | Hucknall | DogFurther scope not stated | £83Prices include VAT and are subject to change | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Vets for Pets | Leicester | DogFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Wakefield Vets4Pets Ltd | Wakefield | DogFurther scope not stated | £83 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest Vets4Pets branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Vets4Pets procedure benchmarks on the Vets4Pets group page.
- Compare primary vaccination course prices across all UK practices in the national primary vaccination course price guide.