Pet equipment · Editorial review 10 September 2026 · Compare Vet Pricing editorial team
Sources checked 10 September 2026. Individual source dates appear below; an editorial review does not refresh a price or establish clinical approval.
Some source checks are outside our review interval. Treat the quoted prices and terms as dated references, not current offers. Verify them with the linked sources before choosing; travel requirements also need a fresh official check.
Jump to a comparison, calculator or source
At a glance
Seven exact variants checked on 10 September 2026 advertised £90.89 to £299.95. One PawHut model was out of stock and another showed only four left; those states are retained rather than converted into recommendations. This is a specification comparison, not a hands-on test or “best” ranking.
Manufacturer and UK retailer pages checked 10 September 2026. Published measurements and load limits are supplier specifications. CompareVetPrices did not test steering, braking, terrain performance, weather resistance or durability.
Seven exact dog-pushchair variants
| Model, price and stock | Cabin, load and fit wording | Folded size, materials and care |
|---|---|---|
| Model, price and stockInnoPet City Buggy: £174.95 (one stroller); in stock | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin L62 × W29 × H42cm; supplier maximum 11kg. Manufacturer says pets up to 11kg. Unfolded L84 × W48 × H103cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded L45 × W48 × H28cm; product 5.5kg. Materials: not stated. Wheels: 5in EFA wheels. Care: not stated. Rain cover: optional. Main frame/fabric materials and cover care not stated on checked page.Sources: innopet.co.uk |
| Model, price and stockInnoPet Monaco: £225 (one stroller including rain cover); in stock | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin L65 × W36 × H57cm; supplier maximum 25kg. Manufacturer says pets up to 25kg. Unfolded L85 × W57 × H101cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded L110 × W57 × H30cm; product 8kg. Materials: Nylon 800D fabric; frame material not stated. Wheels: 7.5in front / 9in rear EFA wheels. Care: not stated. Rain cover: included. Folded length is greater than unfolded length as published; retained without correction.Sources: innopet.co.uk |
| Model, price and stockInnoPet Mamut: £279.95 (one stroller/trailer including rain cover); in stock | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin L80 × W48 × H68cm; supplier maximum 50kg. Manufacturer says dogs up to 50kg. Unfolded L102 × W68 × H100cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded L90 × W68 × H35cm; product 10.3kg. Materials: not stated. Wheels: 6.5in front / 9.5in rear EFA wheels. Care: not stated. Rain cover: included. Main frame/fabric materials and cover care not stated on checked page.Sources: innopet.co.uk |
| Model, price and stockInnoPet Comfort Air ECO: £299.95 (one stroller; rain cover sold separately); in stock | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin L66 × W33 × H48cm; supplier maximum 25kg. Manufacturer says animals up to 25kg. Unfolded specification table: L96 × W53 × H104; FAQ: L96 × W60 × H38cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded L84 × W53 × H38cm; product 11kg. Materials: InnoPet states recycled nylon 600D fabric; frame material not stated. Wheels: 12in pneumatic wheels. Care: Removable covers: hand wash at no more than 30°C with mild soap; air dry out of sun. Rain cover: optional. The two unfolded measurements conflict on the same page and are retained without selecting or correcting one.Sources: innopet.co.uk |
| Model, price and stockPawHut D00-164V00GY Three-wheel Stroller: £154.99 (grey exact variant); final items | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin L67.5 × W35 × H57 canopy up / H25 downcm; supplier maximum 20kg. Seller says dogs under 43cm body length and 20kg. Unfolded L111 × W58 × H107cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded L110 × W58 × H57cm; product 11kg. Materials: Steel tube and Oxford cloth. Wheels: 30cm front / 40cm rear rubber wheels. Care: Wash removable mat; clean steel and Oxford cloth; store when unused. Rain cover: not stated by the checked source. Page showed only four left; that stock count is volatile.Sources: aosom.co.uk |
| Model, price and stockPawHut D00-197V00DG Large Pet Stroller: £139.99 (emerald-green exact variant); out of stock | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin L84 × W49 × H66 canopy up / H35 downcm; supplier maximum 30kg. Seller says dogs under 60cm body length and 30kg. Unfolded L111 × W70 × H97.5cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded L100 × W70 × H40 with wheels; L94 × W59 × H17 withoutcm; product 14kg. Materials: 600D Oxford fabric and steel. Wheels: 10in front / 16in rear inflatable rubber wheels. Care: Wipe clean; cushion described as washable without method. Rain cover: not stated by the checked source. Page showed notify-me/insufficient-stock messaging.Sources: aosom.co.uk |
| Model, price and stockHAFENBANDE Sailor Pet Buggy: £90.89 (light brown/taupe exact variant, VAT included; shipping may apply); in stock | Cabin, load and fit wordingCabin Approximately L56 × W36 × H56cm; supplier maximum 15kg. Retailer says dogs and cats up to 15kg. Unfolded L77 × W45.5 × H101cm. | Folded size, materials and careFolded Approximately L67 × W45.5 × H35cm; product 6kg. Materials: Linen cabin/roof, screen-fabric window, steel-tube frame, polypropylene rims/tyres. Wheels: Approximately 13cm polypropylene wheels. Care: not stated. Rain cover: not stated by the checked source. Cleaning method not stated; delivery timing can vary by fulfilment location.Sources: zooplus.co.uk |
Supplier load limits are not independent safety or fit verification. Rows are not ranked.
Cabin measurements and load limits answer different questions
A stroller can be below its maximum load while still having an unsuitable cabin. The PawHut D00-164 listing provides both a 20kg limit and an under-43cm body-length condition; D00-197 states under 60cm and 30kg. InnoPet publishes cabin length, width and height alongside its load limits. Measure the animal and follow the current product instructions rather than selecting by breed name.
Sources: innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · aosom.co.uk · aosom.co.uk · zooplus.co.ukUse folded dimensions for storage planning
The InnoPet City folds to 45 × 48 × 28cm, while the Mamut folds to 90 × 68 × 35cm. PawHut D00-197 lists different folded dimensions with and without wheels. Monaco’s published folded length is longer than its unfolded length; this possible orientation or data issue is preserved and should be confirmed before purchase, not silently corrected.
Sources: innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · aosom.co.uk · innopet.co.ukInclude covers, cleaning and variant-specific extras
Monaco and Mamut include rain covers. City and Comfort Air ECO list covers as optional, so their headline prices do not include one. HAFENBANDE and both PawHut pages did not establish a separate rain cover. Cleaning detail is also uneven: Comfort Air ECO gives a hand-wash method, D00-164 describes care for its mat and structure, and several pages provide no method.
Sources: innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · innopet.co.uk · aosom.co.uk · aosom.co.uk · zooplus.co.ukKeep volatile stock and page conflicts visible
PawHut D00-197 showed notify-me and insufficient-stock messaging; D00-164 showed only four left. Comfort Air ECO’s specification table gives L96 × W53 × H104cm unfolded, while its FAQ gives L96 × W60 × H38cm. Both measurements appear with that model in the comparison because the source does not resolve the conflict.
Sources: aosom.co.uk · aosom.co.uk · innopet.co.ukCompare the complete equipment basket
Use the exact model and size you intend to buy. Add essential accessories and consumables for a clearly chosen period; do not count included parts twice.
Enter your own quotes, including VAT where payable. Prices are deliberately blank. Enter zero for a charge that does not apply. Calculations stay in your browser; quoted amounts are not sent to us.
Replacement frequency is your assumption unless independently measured. Keep kilograms and litres distinct. This total excludes subscriptions and electricity unless you include them in additional charges.
Worked arithmetic example
Illustration only: a £100 delivered product plus 6 replacement packs at £5 totals £130. This is not a product offer or lifespan estimate.
Method: multiply each price by its quantity, round each line to the nearest penny, then add. No inflation or unentered charges are assumed.
Sources and checks
Dates below record our source checks, not a guarantee that a quoted price or rule is unchanged. Confirm the current quote and terms before buying or booking. Report a correction.
- InnoPet City Buggy product listinginnopet.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026
- InnoPet Monaco product listinginnopet.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026
- InnoPet Mamut product listinginnopet.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026
- InnoPet Comfort Air ECO product listinginnopet.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026
- PawHut D00-164V00GY Three-wheel Stroller product listingaosom.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026
- PawHut D00-197V00DG Large Pet Stroller product listingaosom.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026
- HAFENBANDE Sailor Pet Buggy product listingzooplus.co.uk · Checked 10 September 2026