Pet equipment · Editorial review 11 September 2026 · Compare Vet Pricing editorial team
Sources checked 11 September 2026. Individual source dates appear below; an editorial review does not refresh a price or establish clinical approval.
Some source checks are outside our review interval. Treat the quoted prices and terms as dated references, not current offers. Verify them with the linked sources before choosing; travel requirements also need a fresh official check.
Jump to a comparison, calculator or source
At a glance
These six dated examples run from £12.00 to £39.99. That is not a whole-market range: compare external dimensions, included accessories and delivery before rechecking the exact supplier page.
Six supplier sources checked 11 September 2026. Specifications remain supplier statements; this is not a hands-on durability, capacity or safety test, stock promise or universal ranking.
Compare what the displayed price includes
Cocopup’s £23 example excludes both strap and treat pouch. Poppy + Ted includes a bottle, pouch and selected strap; Wrendale and Barking Bags include straps. Treat these as different packages rather than ranking the lowest sticker price.
Sources: Cocopup London · Poppy + Ted · Wrendale Designs · Barking BagsUse external dimensions as a first check
Supplier measurements range from the compact Wrendale and Cinnamon examples to the wider Barking Bags model. They are external dimensions, not independently measured internal capacity; pocket shape and included accessories also affect usable space.
Sources: Wrendale Designs · The Cinnamon Trust · Barking BagsMatch compartments to what you carry
Check whether you need a dispenser, a separate used-bag pocket, bottle space or a detachable treat pouch. A feature listed by one supplier is not assumed for another model.
Sources: Barking Bags · Cocopup London · Poppy + TedRecheck stock, delivery and the exact variant
Prices and availability can change. The RSPCA page had conflicting availability controls at the source check, and delivery was not captured for every model. Confirm the exact colour or SKU, included items and final delivered total before ordering.
Sources: RSPCA ShopCompare the complete equipment basket
Use the exact model and size you intend to buy. Add essential accessories and consumables for a clearly chosen period; do not count included parts twice.
Enter your own quotes, including VAT where payable. Prices are deliberately blank. Enter zero for a charge that does not apply. Calculations stay in your browser; quoted amounts are not sent to us.
Replacement frequency is your assumption unless independently measured. Keep kilograms and litres distinct. This total excludes subscriptions and electricity unless you include them in additional charges.
Worked arithmetic example
Illustration only: a £100 delivered product plus 6 replacement packs at £5 totals £130. This is not a product offer or lifespan estimate.
Method: multiply each price by its quantity, round each line to the nearest penny, then add. No inflation or unentered charges are assumed.
Compare exact dog-walking bag packages
Compare dated advertised prices with the included strap, pouch or bottle. Supplier dimensions are external measurements, not independently tested capacity.
6 models shown
Cocopup London Dog Walking Bag - Black
21 × 14 × 5cm external dimensions
£23
- Included
- Bag only; strap and treat pouch excluded
- Material statement
- Nylon; supplier calls it water resistant and wipeable
- Features
- Side poo-bag dispenser · Internal mesh compartment · External and internal zip compartments
- Availability and delivery
- Availability stated for the exact Shopify variant; confirm before ordering. UK standard £3.95; free over £40.
Source checked 11 September 2026; confirm the exact variant and delivered total.
Exact product and price sourceBarking Bags The Original Bag - Black
32 × 25 × 8cm external dimensions
£29.99
Regular price shown: £39.99
- Included
- Bag and plain black strap; optional wash bag excluded
- Material statement
- Vegan-friendly water-resistant fabric; black variant described with waterproof outer and liner
- Features
- 32cm width includes both side pockets, not main-compartment capacity · Front dispenser · Used-bag mesh pocket · 500ml bottle pocket · Strap to about 130cm · Machine washable
- Availability and delivery
- Supplier stated in stock; confirm before ordering. Free UK delivery over £35; other rates at checkout.
Source checked 11 September 2026; confirm the exact variant and delivered total.
Exact product and price sourceWrendale Designs Dog Walking Bag
20 × 14.5 × 4.5cm external dimensions
£18
- Included
- Bag with adjustable strap
- Material statement
- Outer and lining 100% polyester; strap 90% polyester/10% cotton
- Features
- Front zip pocket · Wipeable lining
- Availability and delivery
- Supplier stated in stock; confirm before ordering. UK next day £5 below £30; free over £30.
Source checked 11 September 2026; confirm the exact variant and delivered total.
Exact product and price sourceRSPCA Shop Water Resistant Dog Walking Bag - Black
21 × 18 × 8cm external dimensions
£25
- Included
- Bag; strap inclusion not stated in the source checked
- Material statement
- Supplier states waterproof nylon
- Features
- Two zipped compartments · Front magnetic pocket · Poo-bag dispenser
- Availability and delivery
- Availability could not be confirmed because the page showed conflicting controls. UK standard £4.50 below £50; free at £50, with exceptions.
Source checked 11 September 2026; confirm the exact variant and delivered total.
Exact product and price sourceThe Cinnamon Trust Deluxe Dog Walking Bag - Teal
20 × 16 × 5.5cm external dimensions
£12
- Included
- Bag, adjustable shoulder strap and removable pouch
- Material statement
- Material not stated in the source checked
- Features
- Front and internal zip pockets · Built-in poo-bag dispenser · Strap up to 1.4m
- Availability and delivery
- Supplier stated in stock; confirm before ordering. Delivery cost not captured; confirm before ordering.
Source checked 11 September 2026; confirm the exact variant and delivered total.
Exact product and price sourcePoppy + Ted Ultimate Dog Walking Bag - Grey
25 × 18 × 11cm external dimensions
£39.99
- Included
- Bag, 450ml flat bottle, detachable treat pouch and one of nine checked strap patterns; optional clip-on poo-bag holder and Poop Pal excluded
- Material statement
- Supplier states water-resistant nylon
- Features
- Bottle compartment · Front zip compartment · Inner zip and divider · Strap 87–132cm
- Availability and delivery
- All nine checked strap choices displayed £39.99; source exposed an add-to-cart control, but confirm the chosen variant and stock. Delivery cost not captured; confirm at checkout.
Source checked 11 September 2026; confirm the exact variant and delivered total.
Exact product and price sourceSources and checks
Dates below record our source checks, not a guarantee that a quoted price or rule is unchanged. Confirm the current quote and terms before buying or booking. Report a correction.
- Cocopup London Dog Walking Bag - Black: product and priceCocopup London · Checked 11 September 2026
- Barking Bags The Original Bag - Black: product and priceBarking Bags · Checked 11 September 2026
- Wrendale Designs Dog Walking Bag: product and priceWrendale Designs · Checked 11 September 2026
- RSPCA Shop Water Resistant Dog Walking Bag - Black: product and priceRSPCA Shop · Checked 11 September 2026
- The Cinnamon Trust Deluxe Dog Walking Bag - Teal: product and priceThe Cinnamon Trust · Checked 11 September 2026
- Poppy + Ted Ultimate Dog Walking Bag - Grey: product and pricePoppy + Ted · Checked 11 September 2026