How much does consultation cost in Evesham?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Standard Consultation in Evesham (any pet) has a median listed price of £52.5, based on 4 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £25 to £64.
- Median
- £52.5
- Sample: Any pet
- 4 prices
- Range
- £25 to £64
- Latest benchmark observation
- August 2026
- Vs UK
- -11.0%
Source: Evesham source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/consultation/evesham#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Any pet | £52.5 | £25 to £64 | 4 | 11.0% below |
| Dog | £57 | £49.99 to £64 | 2 | 0.9% above |
| Cat | £60 | £49.99 to £64 | 3 | 7.1% above |
Published practice prices in Evesham
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vetserv Ltd Vetserv Ltd T/A Evesham Vets 160 Kings Road, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 3FL | Any pet | Not statedHigh comparability | £25Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| JP Veterinary Services Limited 23 Lime Street, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 3AH | Any pet | Not statedHigh comparability | £45Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Evesham Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 1DJ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £49.99 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Evesham Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 1DJ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £49.99 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Evesham Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 1DJ | Any pet | Not statedHigh comparability | £59.99 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 18 Aug 2026Report issue |
| Cotswold Cat Clinic Sycamore Drive, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 7AE | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £60Official Cotswold Cat Clinic price list. Cat-only practice | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| De Montfort Vets De Montfort Veterinary Hospital, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4BH | Any pet | Not statedMedium comparability | £64Public branch price listing | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Martin and Carr Evesham Kiosk D, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4DS | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £64Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | ivc | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Martin and Carr Evesham Kiosk D, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4DS | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £64Published Martin and Carr price list for Pershore and Evesham | ivc | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
Evesham context
The national benchmark median for consultation (any pet) is £59. The Evesham benchmark is 11.0% below versus that national median.
Consultation fees normally cover the appointment, not medication, tests, treatment, or follow-up procedures.
Before booking
- How long is the standard appointment?Appointment duration can differ between price lists.
- Is this a first, repeat, same-day or out-of-hours consultation fee?Those are separate price items at some practices.
- Are tests, medicines, treatment and any follow-up charged separately?The consultation price can be only the fee for being seen.
- Use the full Evesham city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).