Linnaeus Primary Vaccination Course branch prices
Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 51 Linnaeus practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Linnaeus branch primary vaccination course prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Stourbridge | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Dog puppy course price. Standard prices only. Pet Health For Life discounts or inclusions are not included | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Dudley | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Dudley | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 20 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Birmingham | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Oldbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Dudley | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 20 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Oldbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Birmingham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Blacks Vets | Dudley | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Calder Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £85Health check and vaccination dog or puppy course. Calder Vets Procedures & Pricing page for its South and West Yorkshire clinics, including Waterloo at 37 Wakefield Road, Huddersfield, HD5 0AN | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Calder Vets Ltd | Sheffield | DogFurther scope not stated | £85Published Calder Vets procedures and pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Calder Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Health check and vaccination cat or kitten course. Calder Vets Procedures & Pricing page for its South and West Yorkshire clinics, including Denby Dale at 364 Wakefield Road, Denby Dale, HD8 8QD | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Calder Vets Ltd | Sheffield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Published Calder Vets procedures and pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Calder Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £85Health check and vaccination dog or puppy course. Calder Vets Procedures & Pricing page for its South and West Yorkshire clinics, including Denby Dale at 364 Wakefield Road, Denby Dale, HD8 8QD | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Calder Vets Ltd | Huddersfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85Health check and vaccination cat or kitten course. Calder Vets Procedures & Pricing page for its South and West Yorkshire clinics, including Waterloo at 37 Wakefield Road, Huddersfield, HD5 0AN | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Ltd | Chesterfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Ltd | Chesterfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Staveley | Chesterfield | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Chapel House Veterinary Practice Staveley | Chesterfield | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd t/a Kings Veterinary Centre | Melton Mowbray | DogFurther scope not stated | £85full course vaccination and health check | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd t/a Kings Veterinary Centre | Melton Mowbray | CatFurther scope not stated | £85full course vaccination and health check | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Lida Vets | Newmarket | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Lida Vets | Newmarket | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A My Pets Vets Leigh Ltd | Leigh | CatFurther scope not stated | £85cat or kitten vaccination course with health check Prices page for My Pets Vets, Walter Leigh Way, Leigh | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A My Pets Vets Leigh Ltd | Leigh | DogFurther scope not stated | £85dog or puppy vaccination course with health check Prices page for My Pets Vets, Walter Leigh Way, Leigh | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Clair Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Leven | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Clair Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Glenrothes | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Clair Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Glenrothes | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Clair Veterinary Clinics Ltd | Leven | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Wildbore Veterinary Limited | Worksop | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Wildbore Veterinary Limited | Worksop | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Woodward Veterinary Practice Ltd | Ashby De La Zouch | DogFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Woodward Veterinary Practice Ltd | Ashby De La Zouch | CatFurther scope not stated | £85 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Limited T/A Maggie and Marlow | Kidderminster | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Limited T/A Maggie and Marlow | Kidderminster | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Leeds | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Leeds | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Sept 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Leeds | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Cleckheaton | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Cleckheaton | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Batley | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Sept 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Clinic | Batley | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Hospital | Leeds | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Abbey House Veterinary Hospital | Leeds | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Brentknoll Veterinary Centre Ltd | Worcester | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Brentknoll Veterinary Centre Ltd | Worcester | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Broadway Veterinary Surgery | Wirral | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Broadway Veterinary Surgery | Wirral | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cherrydown Vets Ltd | Basildon | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 27 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cherrydown Vets Ltd | Basildon | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 27 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cherrydown Vets Ltd | Wickford | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cherrydown Vets Ltd | Wickford | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Donnachie and Townley Ltd | Stafford | DogFurther scope not stated | £90Puppy and adult dog vaccination courses are listed at the same amount. D&T Vets contact page lists the Stafford practice at Units E and F, Madford Retail Park, Foregate Street, Stafford ST16 2QY | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Donnachie and Townley Ltd | Stafford | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Kitten and adult cat vaccination courses are listed at the same amount. D&T Vets contact page lists the Stafford practice at Units E and F, Madford Retail Park, Foregate Street, Stafford ST16 2QY | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A End Cottage Veterinary Clinic | Goole | DogFurther scope not stated | £90puppy course Procedures and pricing page for End Cottage Vets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A End Cottage Veterinary Clinic | Goole | CatFurther scope not stated | £90kitten course Procedures and pricing page for End Cottage Vets | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Folly Gardens Veterinary Clinic | Cheltenham | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Folly Gardens Veterinary Clinic | Cheltenham | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Folly Gardens Veterinary Clinic | Tewkesbury | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Folly Gardens Veterinary Clinic | Tewkesbury | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 24 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Gower Veterinary Surgery | Swansea | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Gower Veterinary Surgery | Swansea | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Greenside Veterinary Practice | Melrose | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Greenside Veterinary Practice | Melrose | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Hawick Veterinary Practice | Hawick | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Hawick Veterinary Practice | Hawick | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Parkhill Vets Ltd | Wetherby | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Parkhill Vets Ltd | Wetherby | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Parkhill Vets Ltd | Wetherby | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Parkhill Vets Ltd | Wetherby | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Riversmeet Veterinary Centre | Tamworth | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Riversmeet Veterinary Centre | Tamworth | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Annes Veterinary Group | Eastbourne | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Annes Veterinary Group | Eastbourne | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Annes Veterinary Group | Eastbourne | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Annes Veterinary Group | Eastbourne | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Annes Veterinary Group | Eastbourne | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A St Annes Veterinary Group | Eastbourne | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A The Gables Veterinary Centre | Hessle | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A The Gables Veterinary Centre | Hessle | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 1 May 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd Trading as AAS Vets Ltd. | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd Trading as AAS Vets Ltd. | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd Trading as AAS Vets Ltd. | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd Trading as AAS Vets Ltd. | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 23 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd Trading as AAS Vets Ltd. | Gloucester | DogFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 23 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd Trading as AAS Vets Ltd. | Gloucester | CatFurther scope not stated | £90 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Avonvale Veterinary Centres Ltd | Leamington Spa | CatFurther scope not stated | £95kitten vaccination course Avonvale group price list. Heathcote branch is listed on the same site | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Avonvale Veterinary Centres Ltd | Leamington Spa | DogFurther scope not stated | £95health check and vaccination puppy/dog course Avonvale group price list. Heathcote branch is listed on the same site | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cathcart & Winn Veterinary Hospital | Farnham | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cathcart & Winn Veterinary Hospital | Farnham | DogFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 21 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group | Hawkhurst | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group | Hawkhurst | DogFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group | Tenterden | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group | Tenterden | DogFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group Ltd | Ashford | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group Ltd | Ashford | DogFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group Ltd | Wye | CatFurther scope not stated | £95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Jul 2026 |
Find the nearest Linnaeus branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all Linnaeus procedure benchmarks on the Linnaeus group page.
- Compare primary vaccination course prices across all UK practices in the national primary vaccination course price guide.