The Pet Vet Annual Booster Vaccination branch prices
Branch-by-branch annual booster prices across 6 The Pet Vet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
The Pet Vet branch annual booster prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Pet Vet Doncaster | Doncaster | DogFurther scope not stated | £55Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Morden | Mitcham | DogFurther scope not stated | £58Morden, Mitcham and Wimbledon surgery pricing | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Morden | Mitcham | CatFurther scope not stated | £58Morden, Mitcham and Wimbledon surgery pricing | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Doncaster | Doncaster | CatFurther scope not stated | £65Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool | Liverpool | CatFurther scope not stated | £69.5Cat annual booster. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool | Liverpool | DogFurther scope not stated | £69.5Dog annual vaccination. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Lincoln | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £70Official Lincoln surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Rotherham | Rotherham | DogFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Rotherham | Rotherham | CatFurther scope not stated | £70 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Lincoln | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £75Official Lincoln surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Southampton | Southampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £77.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Southampton | Southampton | DogFurther scope not stated | £77.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest The Pet Vet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all The Pet Vet procedure benchmarks on the The Pet Vet group page.
- Compare annual booster prices across all UK practices in the national annual booster price guide.