The Pet Vet Primary Vaccination Course branch prices
Branch-by-branch primary vaccination course prices across 6 The Pet Vet practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
The Pet Vet branch primary vaccination course prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Pet Vet Doncaster | Doncaster | DogFurther scope not stated | £80Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Morden | Mitcham | CatFurther scope not stated | £85kitten course Morden, Mitcham and Wimbledon surgery pricing | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Morden | Mitcham | DogFurther scope not stated | £85puppy vaccination course Morden, Mitcham and Wimbledon surgery pricing | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Doncaster | Doncaster | CatFurther scope not stated | £89Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool | Liverpool | CatFurther scope not stated | £90Kitten vaccination course. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool | Liverpool | DogFurther scope not stated | £90Puppy vaccination course. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Rotherham | Rotherham | DogFurther scope not stated | £93.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Rotherham | Rotherham | CatFurther scope not stated | £93.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Lincoln | Lincoln | DogFurther scope not stated | £95Official Lincoln surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Lincoln | Lincoln | CatFurther scope not stated | £95Official Lincoln surgery pricing page | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Southampton | Southampton | DogFurther scope not stated | £115 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
| The Pet Vet Southampton | Southampton | CatFurther scope not stated | £120 | exact | View price sourceObserved 29 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest The Pet Vet branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all The Pet Vet procedure benchmarks on the The Pet Vet group page.
- Compare primary vaccination course prices across all UK practices in the national primary vaccination course price guide.