VetPartners Microchip Implantation branch prices
Branch-by-branch microchipping prices across 100 VetPartners practices in the UK. Dog, cat and any-pet prices are labelled separately so unlike services are not mistaken for the same quote.
Headline medians, ranges and sample counts are calculated separately for each displayed pet type. The table identifies pet type, weight or sex scope where stated, price type, source and observation date.
Microchipping is usually highly comparable, but confirm whether database registration is included.
VetPartners branch microchipping prices
Ordered by listed price. Prices from branch websites only — branches without a published price are not listed, and rows with different pet, weight, sex or inclusion scope should not be compared as if they were identical services.
| Branch | City | Pet and scope | Price | Type | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abbey Veterinary Centre | Monmouth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Plan or membership discounts are not included.Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Centre | Abergavenny | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Plan or membership discounts are not included.Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 26 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Centre | Tredegar | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Plan or membership discounts are not included.Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 25 Jul 2026 |
| Bromyard Vets | Bromyard | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Plan or membership discounts are not included. | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Clyde Veterinary Group | Lesmahagow | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Pet Health Plan member price. Pet Health Plan member price. Clyde small-animal care covers Lanark, Wishaw and Lesmahagow | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Clyde Veterinary Group | Stirling | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Pet Health Plan member price. Pet Health Plan member price | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Clyde Vet Group Bowhouse | Falkirk | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Pet Health Plan member price. Pet Health Plan member price | exact | View price sourceObserved 2 May 2026 |
| Lancaster Vets | Lancaster | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| VetPartners Limited | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £10 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Paisley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Jul 2026 |
| Abbey Veterinary Group | Greenock | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 16 Jul 2026 |
| St Peters Vets, Farlington | Portsmouth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Waterlooville | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 22 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Petersfield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| St Peter's Vets Ltd | Liss | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £15 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Worcester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Worcester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Alcester | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Severn Veterinary Centre | Henley-In-Arden | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood | Crediton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Jonathan Wood Ltd | Exeter | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Senlac Veterinary Centre | Battle | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £16.8 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Special Friends Animal Medical Centre | Redditch | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £17.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Shearbridge Veterinary Centre | Bradford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £18 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Regent Court Veterinary Practice Ltd | Penzance | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £19.95 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Cat and Rabbit Care Clinic | Northampton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Meridian Veterinary Practice Ltd | Peacehaven | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Bude | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Camelford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Holsworthy | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Penbode Vets Ltd | Bradworthy | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Quarry Veterinary Group | Shrewsbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rosevean Veterinary Practice | Penzance | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Tameside Veterinary Clinic | Droylsden | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tameside Veterinary Clinic | Hyde | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tameside Veterinary Clinic | Stalybridge | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Tameside Veterinary Clinic Ltd | Ashton-Under-Lyne | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £20 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampden Equine Veterinary Practice | Aylesbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampden Veterinary Hospital | Aylesbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampden Vets - Elm Farm | Aylesbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampden Vets - Haddenham | Aylesbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hampden Vets - Watermead | Aylesbury | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Grappenhall Surgery | Warrington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21.32Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Penketh Surgery | Warrington | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21.32Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| The Bridge Veterinary Clinic | Lechlade | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £21.6 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Oakwood Veterinary Group | Harleston | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £22.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Isle Valley Vets Ltd | Stoke-Sub-Hamdon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maes Glas Vets Limited | Bridgend | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23.72 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maes Glas Vets Limited | Cowbridge | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23.72 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maes Glas Vets Limited | Porthcawl | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23.72 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Hillside Veterinary Centre | Wimborne | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £23.78 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Calweton Veterinary Group | Looe | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24.2Microchipping. Official Calweton pets price list for the Callington, Looe and Saltash branches | exact | View price sourceObserved 30 Apr 2026 |
| Donview Veterinary Centre | Inverurie | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £24.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 19 Jul 2026 |
| Head & Head | Helston | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Pendle Pet Care Limited T/A Stanley House Veterinary Group | Barnoldswick | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Pendle Pet Care Limited T/A Stanley House Veterinary Group | Colne | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Lomond Hills Veterinary Clinic | Glenrothes | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26.06 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Luxstowe Vets Ltd | Torpoint | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26.3Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Luxstowe Vets Ltd | Looe | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26.3Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 31 Aug 2026 |
| Luxstowe Vets Ltd | Liskeard | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26.3Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Valentine's Vet | Rochdale | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £26.4 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Damory Veterinary Clinic | Blandford Forum | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £27.45 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Oakhill Veterinary Group | Windermere | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £27.5Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Tower Veterinary Group | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £27.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| E C Straiton & Partners | Rugeley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| E C Straiton & Partners Ltd | Stafford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.61 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Maghull Veterinary Surgery | Liverpool | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.7 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Liverpool | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.7 | exact | View price sourceObserved 9 Jul 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Southport | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.7 | exact | View price sourceObserved 8 Jul 2026 |
| Parker & Crowther Vets | Southport | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.7 | exact | View price sourceObserved 12 Jul 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Thetford | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.85Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Bury St. Edmunds | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.85Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Eastgate Veterinary Group | Mildenhall | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.85Context or conditions mentioned on source row | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Sandhurst | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.88 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Farnborough | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.88 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Ashworth Veterinary Group | Fleet | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.88 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Aireworth Vets | Keighley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.98 | exact | View price sourceObserved 13 Jul 2026 |
| The Avenue Veterinary Group | Bingley | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £28.98 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Westway Veterinary Centres Limited T/A Willows Veterinary Centre Ltd | Boldon | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Gilmoor Vets | Durham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.45 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Natterjacks Vet | Poole | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Natterjacks Vet | Bournemouth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.5 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Chine House Veterinary Hospital Ltd | Loughborough | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.6 | exact | View price sourceObserved 17 Jul 2026 |
| Lynwood Vets | Bournemouth | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Lynwood Vets | Verwood | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Lynwood Vets | Swanage | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £29.99 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Arundell Veterinary Care | Doncaster | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Arundell Veterinary Care | Doncaster | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Broken Cross Veterinary Surgery | Macclesfield | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Castle Vets | Farnham | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Grazely Vets | Farnborough | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Minster Veterinary Practice | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Minster Veterinary Practice | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Minster Veterinary Practice | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Minster Veterinary Practice | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Minster Veterinary Practice | York | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Minster Veterinary Practice, Mount Branch | Malton | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 11 Jul 2026 |
| Quantock Veterinary Hospital Limited | Bridgwater | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Quantock Veterinary Surgery | Bridgwater | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
| Wilson Veterinary Group | Bishop Auckland | Species not specifiedFurther scope not stated | £30.25 | exact | View price sourceObserved 28 Apr 2026 |
Find the nearest VetPartners branches
Enter a postcode or town to see this group's branches ordered by distance. The selected procedure stays attached to the comparison.
Compare further
- See all VetPartners procedure benchmarks on the VetPartners group page.
- Compare microchipping prices across all UK practices in the national microchipping price guide.