How much does annual booster cost in Ashford?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Ashford (dog) has a median listed price of £68, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £80.
- Median
- £68
- Sample: Dog
- 8 prices
- Range
- £55 to £80
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -4.2%
Source: Ashford source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/ashford#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £68 | £55 to £80 | 8 | 4.2% below |
| Cat | £69 | £55 to £80 | 8 | 4.8% below |
Published practice prices in Ashford
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Little Hoppers Animal Hospital Group - Headcorn The Chalet, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9NN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £55 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Little Hoppers Animal Hospital Group - Headcorn The Chalet, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9NN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £55 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Ashford) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Ashford, Kent, TN23 7DH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £65 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Ashford) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Ashford, Kent, TN23 7DH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £65 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Willesborough - Peter Edgar Vets 20 Kennington Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0NR | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £65Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Willesborough - Peter Edgar Vets 20 Kennington Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0NR | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £66Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Ashford Middlesex / Redleaves Veterinary Centre 132 Feltham Hill Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 1HN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £67 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Ashford Middlesex / Redleaves Veterinary Centre 132 Feltham Hill Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 1HN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £69 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Evegate - Montgomery Veterinary Clinic Evegate Business Park, Ashford, Kent, TN25 6SX | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Evegate - Montgomery Veterinary Clinic Evegate Business Park, Ashford, Kent, TN25 6SX | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £69Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group Ltd Cinque Ports Veterinary Hosp- Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent, TN23 3EA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £71 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cinque Ports Veterinary Group Ltd Cinque Ports Veterinary Hosp- Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent, TN23 3EA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £71 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Barrow Hill Veterinary Group Ltd Barrow Hill Veterinary Centre, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8TY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Barrow Hill Veterinary Group Ltd Barrow Hill Veterinary Centre, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8TY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Eureka Veterinary Centre Unit 9, Ashford, Kent, TN25 4BY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Eureka Veterinary Centre Unit 9, Ashford, Kent, TN25 4BY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
Ashford context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Ashford benchmark is 4.2% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Ashford city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).