CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Bangor?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Bangor (dog) has a median listed price of £59.18, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £45.98 to £72.

Median
£59.18
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£45.98 to £72
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-16.6%

Source: Bangor source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/bangor#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£59.18
Middle 50%
£47.5 to £62
Local range
£45.98 to £72
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£59.18£45.98 to £72516.6% below
Cat£61.66£45.98 to £75515.0% below

Published practice prices in Bangor

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Parc Vetcare

Unit 8 Ash Court Fford Yllyn, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4DF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£45.98Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue
Parc Vetcare

Unit 8 Ash Court Fford Yllyn, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4DF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£45.98Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

24 Belfast Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3PU

DogNot statedMedium comparability£47.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

24 Belfast Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3PU

CatNot statedMedium comparability£52vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Milfeddygon Bodrwnsiwn Veterinary Group

Gwyndy Kennels and Cattery, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4BG

DogNot statedHigh comparability£59.18Full booster. Official charges pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Milfeddygon Bodrwnsiwn Veterinary Group

Gwyndy Kennels and Cattery, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4BG

CatNot statedHigh comparability£61.66Includes FELV. Official charges pageOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Unit D, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4SJ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£62Official Vets4Pets Bangor North Wales practice prices pagevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Bangor Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Unit D, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4SJ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£65Official Vets4Pets Bangor North Wales practice prices pagevets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Cedarmount Veterinary Clinic

67 Bryansburn Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3SD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£72Dog booster vaccination. Cedarmount Vets price list for Bangor branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Cedarmount Veterinary Clinic

67 Bryansburn Road, Bangor, Co Down, BT20 3SD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£75Cat booster vaccination. Cedarmount Vets price list for Bangor branchOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Bangor context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Bangor benchmark is 16.6% below versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Bangor city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).