CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Barnet?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Barnet (dog) has a median listed price of £85, based on 12 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £30 to £91.

Median
£85
Sample: Dog
12 prices
Range
£30 to £91
Latest benchmark observation
May 2026
Vs UK
+19.7%

Source: Barnet source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/barnet#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£85
Middle 50%
£71.5 to £90.48
Local range
£30 to £91
Comparable prices in this category
12
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£85£30 to £911219.7% above
Cat£85£68 to £951217.2% above

Published practice prices in Barnet

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Two by Two Veterinary Centre

178 - 180 Long Lane, Barnet, London, N3 2RA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£30Context or conditions mentioned on source rowOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Hendon Vets 4 Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Barnet, London, NW9 7TH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£64.5Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Two by Two Veterinary Centre

178 - 180 Long Lane, Barnet, London, N3 2RA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£68Mapped from reviewed procedure aliasOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Hendon Vets 4 Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Barnet, London, NW9 7TH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£69Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Medivet Southgate - Happy Pet Veterinary Surgery

18 Onslow Parade, Barnet, London, N14 5JN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70annual boosterOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Medivet Cockfosters

121-123 Cockfosters Road, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN4 0DA

DogNot statedMedium comparability£72Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Whetstone vets for pets

1446 High Road, Barnet, London, N20 9BS

CatNot statedHigh comparability£75.5Published Vets4Pets Whetstone branch prices. Neutering entries are marked as from pricesOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Whetstone vets for pets

1446 High Road, Barnet, London, N20 9BS

DogNot statedHigh comparability£75.5Published Vets4Pets Whetstone branch prices. Neutering entries are marked as from pricesOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Medivet Cockfosters

121-123 Cockfosters Road, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN4 0DA

CatNot statedMedium comparability£79Plan or membership discounts are not included.medivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Southgate - Happy Pet Veterinary Surgery

18 Onslow Parade, Barnet, London, N14 5JN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£79annual boosterOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Creature Comforts Mill Hill

97-101 The Broadway, Barnet, London, NW7 3TG

CatNot statedHigh comparability£85Plan or membership discounts are not included.Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Creature Comforts Mill Hill

97-101 The Broadway, Barnet, London, NW7 3TG

DogNot statedHigh comparability£85Plan or membership discounts are not included.Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Garden Suburb

154 East End Road, Barnet, London, N2 0RY

DogNot statedHigh comparability£85Annual health check and vaccination consultation. Village Vet Garden Suburb location page links to this pricing tier page. Garden Suburb is in the London tierOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Garden Suburb

154 East End Road, Barnet, London, N2 0RY

CatNot statedHigh comparability£85Annual health check and vaccination consultation. Village Vet Garden Suburb location page links to this pricing tier page. Garden Suburb is in the London tierOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 19 May 2026Report issue
Medivet Muswell Hill

133 Colney Hatch Lane, Barnet, London, N10 1HD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£89Published branch price tablemedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Temple Fortune

1201 Finchley Road, Barnet, London, NW11 0AA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90Published Medivet Temple Fortune practice pricesmedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
The Vet Whetstone

247 Oakleigh Road North, Barnet, London, N20 0TX

DogNot statedHigh comparability£90.3Published The Vet Whetstone services price list. Dog neutering varies by weight. vaccination course applies to puppy or kittenOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
The Vet Whetstone

247 Oakleigh Road North, Barnet, London, N20 0TX

CatNot statedHigh comparability£90.3Published The Vet Whetstone services price list. Dog neutering varies by weight. vaccination course applies to puppy or kittenOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Holders Hill Veterinary Surgery

7 Holders Hill Parade, Barnet, London, NW7 1LY

DogNot statedHigh comparability£91Prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Holders Hill Veterinary Surgery

7 Holders Hill Parade, Barnet, London, NW7 1LY

CatNot statedHigh comparability£91Flu/enteritis/FeLV. Prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Muswell Hill

133 Colney Hatch Lane, Barnet, London, N10 1HD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£91Published branch price tablemedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Wood Street Veterinary Hospital

74 Wood Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN5 4BW

CatNot statedHigh comparability£91Cat booster FLU/ENT/FELV. Official Wood Street Veterinary Hospital price list. prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Wood Street Veterinary Hospital

74 Wood Street, Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN5 4BW

DogNot statedHigh comparability£91Official Wood Street Veterinary Hospital price list. prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Medivet Temple Fortune

1201 Finchley Road, Barnet, London, NW11 0AA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95Published Medivet Temple Fortune practice pricesmedivetPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue

Barnet context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Barnet benchmark is 19.7% above versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Barnet city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).