How much does annual booster cost in Brigg?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Brigg (dog) has a median listed price of £55, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £56.
- Median
- £55
- Sample: Dog
- 3 prices
- Range
- £55 to £56
- Latest benchmark observation
- April 2026
- Vs UK
- -22.5%
Source: Brigg source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/brigg#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £55 | £55 to £56 | 3 | 22.5% below |
| Cat | £55 | £55 to £58 | 3 | 24.1% below |
Published practice prices in Brigg
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Old Courts Veterinary Centre 11 Barnard Avenue, Brigg, Lincolnshire, DN20 8AS | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Branch pricing page for Old Courts Veterinary Centre, Brigg. pricing information current as of 2 January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Old Courts Veterinary Centre 11 Barnard Avenue, Brigg, Lincolnshire, DN20 8AS | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Branch pricing page for Old Courts Veterinary Centre, Brigg. pricing information current as of 2 January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Old Courts Veterinary Centre - Brigg 11 Barnard Avenue, Brigg, Lincolnshire, DN20 8AS | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Branch pricing page for Old Courts Veterinary Centre, Brigg. pricing information current as of 2 January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Old Courts Veterinary Centre - Brigg 11 Barnard Avenue, Brigg, Lincolnshire, DN20 8AS | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Branch pricing page for Old Courts Veterinary Centre, Brigg. pricing information current as of 2 January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Brigg Welholme House, Brigg, Lincolnshire, DN20 8NQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £56 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Brigg Welholme House, Brigg, Lincolnshire, DN20 8NQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £58 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Brigg context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Brigg benchmark is 22.5% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Brigg city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).