CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Chatham?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Chatham (dog) has a median listed price of £71, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £50 to £78.

Median
£71
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£50 to £78
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
0.0%

Source: Chatham source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/chatham#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£71
Middle 50%
£65.5 to £71
Local range
£50 to £78
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£71£50 to £785In line
Cat£71£50 to £7852.1% below

Published practice prices in Chatham

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Manor Veterinary Centre

10 Manor Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6AG

CatNot statedHigh comparability£50Cat booster vaccination. Prices shown on the practice's Our Prices page. prescribed medications may be extraOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Manor Veterinary Centre

10 Manor Road, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6AG

DogNot statedHigh comparability£50Dog booster vaccination. Prices shown on the practice's Our Prices page. prescribed medications may be extraOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Chatham) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9SQ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£65.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Chatham) Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9SQ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£65.5vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Lordswood Surgery

4 Oaks Business Village, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8LF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Lordswood Surgery

4 Oaks Business Village, Chatham, Kent, ME5 8LF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Walderslade Surgery

96 Walderslade Road, Chatham, Kent, ME5 0LL

DogNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Warren House Veterinary Group - Walderslade Surgery

96 Walderslade Road, Chatham, Kent, ME5 0LL

CatNot statedMedium comparability£71linnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue
Easipetcare

Union Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4PZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Easipetcare

Union Street, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4PZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£78Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue

Chatham context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Chatham benchmark is In line versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Chatham city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).