How much does annual booster cost in Chichester?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Chichester (dog) has a median listed price of £85, based on 7 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £82 to £130.
- Median
- £85
- Sample: Dog
- 7 prices
- Range
- £82 to £130
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +19.7%
Source: Chichester source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/chichester#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £85 | £82 to £130 | 7 | 19.7% above |
| Cat | £90 | £82 to £99 | 7 | 24.1% above |
Published practice prices in Chichester
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arun Veterinary Group Ltd Nyton Road, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 3UN | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £82Published Arun Veterinary Group price list. Prices are stated as inclusive of VAT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Arun Veterinary Group Ltd Nyton Road, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 3UN | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £82Cat vaccinations include leukaemia. Published Arun Veterinary Group price list. Prices are stated as inclusive of VAT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Arun Veterinary Group Ltd Lion House, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 7DG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £82Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Arun Veterinary Group Ltd Lion House, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 7DG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £82Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Chichester) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Chichester, Sussex, PO19 7YH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £84.5Vets4Pets Chichester branch page lists frequently used service prices | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Chichester Vets Unit E Madam Green Business Centre, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2DD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £85 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Chichester Vets Unit E Madam Green Business Centre, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2DD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Chichester) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Chichester, Sussex, PO19 7YH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90Vets4Pets Chichester branch page lists frequently used service prices | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Huckleberry Vets 1 The Courtyard, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 1QH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £95Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Downland Veterinary Group Stirling Lodge Clinic, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 7DJ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £96Downland booking page lists appointment prices for Hampshire/West Sussex. claimed branch is in Hampshire or West Sussex | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Downland Veterinary Group Stirling Lodge Clinic, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 7DJ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £96Downland booking page lists appointment prices for Hampshire/West Sussex. claimed branch is in Hampshire or West Sussex | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pet Doctors Chichester Pet Doctors Veterinary Clinics, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3DP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £99Official CVS branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pet Doctors Chichester Pet Doctors Veterinary Clinics, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3DP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £99Official CVS branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Huckleberry Vets 1 The Courtyard, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 1QH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £130 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
Chichester context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Chichester benchmark is 19.7% above versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Chichester city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).