How much does annual booster cost in Cirencester?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Cirencester (dog) has a median listed price of £51.25, based on 4 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £45 to £66.
- Median
- £51.25
- Sample: Dog
- 4 prices
- Range
- £45 to £66
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -27.8%
Source: Cirencester source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/cirencester#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £51.25 | £45 to £66 | 4 | 27.8% below |
| Cat | £60 | £58.5 to £66 | 4 | 17.2% below |
Published practice prices in Cirencester
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cirencester Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1PT | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £45Dog annual booster vaccination. Official Cirencester Vets4Pets branch price table. Health plan and out-of-hours provider prices were not used | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Martin and Manifold Vets Ltd Unit 6, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1RT | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £50 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Sidings Veterinary Surgery Sheep Street, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1QW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £52.5Health check and annual canine booster vaccination. Official The Sidings Veterinary Surgery costs of care PDF for Sheep Street, Cirencester. The PDF states all prices are in GBP(£) and inclusive of VAT at 20% | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Sidings Veterinary Surgery Sheep Street, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1QW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £58.5Health check and annual feline booster vaccination. Official The Sidings Veterinary Surgery costs of care PDF for Sheep Street, Cirencester. The PDF states all prices are in GBP(£) and inclusive of VAT at 20% | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Cirencester Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1PT | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £60Cat annual booster vaccination. Official Cirencester Vets4Pets branch price table. Health plan and out-of-hours provider prices were not used | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Martin and Manifold Vets Ltd Unit 6, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1RT | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £60 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Cotswold Vets Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 5QA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £66-£77Cat vaccination varies by indoor/outdoor status. Official Cotswold Vets terms and conditions page with fee structure for the Driffield, Cirencester practice | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Cotswold Vets Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 5QA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £66Dog vaccination. Official Cotswold Vets terms and conditions page with fee structure for the Driffield, Cirencester practice | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Cirencester context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Cirencester benchmark is 27.8% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Cirencester city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).