How much does annual booster cost in Doncaster?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Doncaster (dog) has a median listed price of £68, based on 13 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £50 to £85.
- Median
- £68
- Sample: Dog
- 13 prices
- Range
- £50 to £85
- Latest benchmark observation
- August 2026
- Vs UK
- -4.2%
Source: Doncaster source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/doncaster#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £68 | £50 to £85 | 13 | 4.2% below |
| Cat | £66 | £50 to £85 | 11 | 9.0% below |
Published practice prices in Doncaster
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bentley Road Veterinary Practice Ltd 63/65 Bentley Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 9SD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £50Dog booster vaccination with Lepto 4. Official Services & prices page for Bentley Road Vets at 65 Bentley Road, Doncaster DN5 9SD. Bundle, prescription, nail clip, anal gland, ultrasound, and rabbit vaccination rows were excluded | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Bentley Road Veterinary Practice Ltd 63/65 Bentley Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 9SD | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £50Cat booster vaccination. Official Services & prices page for Bentley Road Vets at 65 Bentley Road, Doncaster DN5 9SD. Bundle, prescription, nail clip, anal gland, ultrasound, and rabbit vaccination rows were excluded | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Doncaster Pet Clinic Ltd Unit 5, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 8RT | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £54Official Doncaster Pet Clinic price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Doncaster 25-29 Balby Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 0RD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £55Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | the_pet_vet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Raoul Dowding Vets The Veterinary Centre, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN10 6QJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £56.46Charges page says prices can vary depending on pet type, size, age and underlying illness | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Doncaster Pet Clinic Ltd Unit 5, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 8RT | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £60Official Doncaster Pet Clinic price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Doncaster Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 2A, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN2 4DB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £61 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Arundell Veterinary Care 6 Chestnut Avenue, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN6 8AG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £62Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Arundell Veterinary Care Unit 2-4 Station Retail Park, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 1HE | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £62Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Doncaster 25-29 Balby Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 0RD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £65Official The Pet Vet Doncaster surgery pricing page | the_pet_vet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| TWO COUNTIES VETS 22-24 Nostell Place, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 7JA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £65Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 17 Aug 2026Report issue |
| Doncaster Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 2A, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN2 4DB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £66 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Raoul Dowding Vets The Veterinary Centre, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN10 6QJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £67.12Charges page says prices can vary depending on pet type, size, age and underlying illness | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Arundell Veterinary Care Unit 2-4 Station Retail Park, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 1HE | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £68Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Arundell Veterinary Care 6 Chestnut Avenue, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN6 8AG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £68Mapped from reviewed procedure alias | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Evolution Animal Care Veterinary Centre 2 White Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN8 5JJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £80.8Branch pricing page for Evolution Animal Care Veterinary Centre. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Evolution Animal Care Veterinary Centre 2 White Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN8 5JJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £80.8Branch pricing page for Evolution Animal Care Veterinary Centre. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pinfold House Veterinary Centre 65 Marsh Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN10 4DL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Branch pricing page for Pinfold House Veterinary Centre. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pinfold House Veterinary Centre 65 Marsh Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN10 4DL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Branch pricing page for Pinfold House Veterinary Centre. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pinfold House Veterinary Clinic 65 Marsh Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN10 4DL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Branch pricing page for Pinfold House Veterinary Centre. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Pinfold House Veterinary Clinic 65 Marsh Lane, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN10 4DL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Branch pricing page for Pinfold House Veterinary Centre. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Beechwood Veterinary Hospital / MiNightVet Doncaster 51 Bawtry Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 7AA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Branch pricing page for Beechwood Veterinary Hospital. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Beechwood Veterinary Hospital / MiNightVet Doncaster 51 Bawtry Road, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 7AA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Branch pricing page for Beechwood Veterinary Hospital. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| CalmPawz ltd The Ripple, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7TD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Annual dog booster including health check and visit. CalmPawz home vaccination service page for Doncaster and surrounding South Yorkshire areas | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
Doncaster context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Doncaster benchmark is 4.2% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Doncaster city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).