How much does annual booster cost in Falkirk?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Falkirk (dog) has a median listed price of £77, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £62 to £78.
- Median
- £77
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £62 to £78
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- +8.5%
Source: Falkirk source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/falkirk#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £77 | £62 to £78 | 5 | 8.5% above |
| Cat | £78 | £65 to £87 | 5 | 7.6% above |
Published practice prices in Falkirk
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Falkirk Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 13B, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK1 1LD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £62Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Falkirk Vets4Pets, Falkirk Retail Park, FK1 1LD. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shown | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Falkirk Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 13B, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK1 1LD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £65Official Vets4Pets/Companion Care branch price table for Falkirk Vets4Pets, Falkirk Retail Park, FK1 1LD. Page says prices include VAT and are subject to change where shown | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grahams Road Veterinary Clinic 53 Grahams Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 7DJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £75Official Grahams Road Vets services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grahams Road Veterinary Clinic 53 Grahams Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 7DJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £75Official Grahams Road Vets services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Lawrie Veterinary Group Unit 2, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK1 1PR | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £77Published group price list for Falkirk. prices updated January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| The Lawrie Veterinary Group - Healthy Pet Centre 9 Polmont Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 9QQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £77Official Lawrie Vet Group price list, with Healthy Pet Centre listed as a branch. prices updated January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Polmont Veterinary Clinic Bo'Ness Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 0XZ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £78Official CVS Vets pricing page for Polmont Veterinary Clinic, Falkirk. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Polmont Veterinary Clinic Bo'Ness Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 0XZ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £78Official CVS Vets pricing page for Polmont Veterinary Clinic, Falkirk. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Lawrie Veterinary Group Unit 2, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK1 1PR | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £87with or without FeLV Published group price list for Falkirk. prices updated January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| The Lawrie Veterinary Group - Healthy Pet Centre 9 Polmont Road, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK2 9QQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £87Cat booster listed at the same price with or without FeLV. Official Lawrie Vet Group price list, with Healthy Pet Centre listed as a branch. prices updated January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
Falkirk context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Falkirk benchmark is 8.5% above versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Falkirk city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).