CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Godalming?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Godalming (dog) has a median listed price of £95, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £68 to £105.

Median
£95
Sample: Dog
6 prices
Range
£68 to £105
Latest benchmark observation
May 2026
Vs UK
+33.8%

Source: Godalming source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/godalming#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£95
Middle 50%
£82.25 to £95
Local range
£68 to £105
Comparable prices in this category
6
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£95£68 to £105633.8% above
Cat£95£68 to £106631.0% above

Published practice prices in Godalming

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Farnham Veterinary Group

24 St. Johns Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3EJ

DogNot statedHigh comparability£68Dog booster. Official Farnham Vet Group charges page. Group page identifies local branches including Farncombe. pet health plan and prescription/admin rows ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Farnham Veterinary Group

24 St. Johns Street, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3EJ

CatNot statedHigh comparability£68Cat booster. Official Farnham Vet Group charges page. Group page identifies local branches including Farncombe. pet health plan and prescription/admin rows ignoredOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Milford Veterinary Surgery

37 New Road, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 5BE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£78Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Milford Veterinary Surgery

37 New Road, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 5BE

CatNot statedMedium comparability£78Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Godalming Veterinary Surgery

Waverley Veterinary Services Ltd, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1EU

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95annual vaccination and healthcheck Prices updated 2 January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Godalming Veterinary Surgery

Waverley Veterinary Services Ltd, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1EU

DogNot statedHigh comparability£95annual vaccination and healthcheck Prices updated 2 January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Mobilevet Care

1 Little Green, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6HA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£95Annual booster including health check. Mobile service prices within a 10-mile radius around GuildfordOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Mobilevet Care

1 Little Green, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 6HA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95Annual booster including health check. Mobile service prices within a 10-mile radius around GuildfordOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Woodside Veterinary Surgery

Waverley Veterinary Services Ltd, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4QD

CatNot statedHigh comparability£95annual vaccination and healthcheck Prices updated 2 January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Woodside Veterinary Surgery

Waverley Veterinary Services Ltd, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4QD

DogNot statedHigh comparability£95annual vaccination and healthcheck Prices updated 2 January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Godalming

67 Meadrow, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3HS

DogNot statedHigh comparability£105annual dog vaccination Rendered routine-care pricing table. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Godalming

67 Meadrow, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3HS

CatNot statedHigh comparability£106annual cat vaccination Rendered routine-care pricing table. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue

Godalming context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Godalming benchmark is 33.8% above versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Godalming city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).