How much does annual booster cost in Hinckley?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Hinckley (dog) has a median listed price of £58, based on 3 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £57 to £64.
- Median
- £58
- Sample: Dog
- 3 prices
- Range
- £57 to £64
- Latest benchmark observation
- April 2026
- Vs UK
- -18.3%
Source: Hinckley source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/hinckley#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £58 | £57 to £64 | 3 | 18.3% below |
| Cat | £68 | £68 to £68 | 3 | 6.2% below |
Published practice prices in Hinckley
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Hinckley Roston Drive -Hollycroft Veterinary Centre 66 Roston Drive, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0XP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £57Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Hinckley Leicester Road - Fairfield Veterinary Centre 51 Leicester Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1LW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £58Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Hinckley Coventry RoadFeldon Veterinary Centre 257 Coventry Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0NE | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £64Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Hinckley Coventry RoadFeldon Veterinary Centre 257 Coventry Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0NE | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £68Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Hinckley Leicester Road - Fairfield Veterinary Centre 51 Leicester Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1LW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £68Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Hinckley Roston Drive -Hollycroft Veterinary Centre 66 Roston Drive, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0XP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £68Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Hinckley context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Hinckley benchmark is 18.3% below versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Hinckley city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).