How much does annual booster cost in Huntingdon?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Huntingdon (dog) has a median listed price of £84, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £64 to £84.
- Median
- £84
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £64 to £84
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +18.3%
Source: Huntingdon source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/huntingdon#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £84 | £64 to £84 | 5 | 18.3% above |
| Cat | £84 | £69 to £84 | 5 | 15.9% above |
Published practice prices in Huntingdon
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet St Neots 86A Cambridge Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 1PJ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £64Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DZ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £69 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Huntingdon) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DZ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £69 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet St Neots 86A Cambridge Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 1PJ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £77Plan or membership discounts are not included.Official branch profile. Standard prices used. Healthcare Plan discounted/included prices were not applied | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group White House Veterinary Clinic, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7AH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £84 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 25 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group White House Veterinary Clinic, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7AH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £84 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 25 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group 57 Great Whyte, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 1HL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £84 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Group 57 Great Whyte, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE26 1HL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £84 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Hospital 36-36a St. Johns Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3DG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £84 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Cromwell Veterinary Hospital 36-36a St. Johns Street, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 3DG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £84 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 26 Jul 2026Report issue |
Huntingdon context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Huntingdon benchmark is 18.3% above versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Huntingdon city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).