CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does annual booster cost in Kensington and Chelsea?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Kensington and Chelsea (dog) has a median listed price of £85, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £75 to £85.

Median
£85
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£75 to £85
Latest benchmark observation
May 2026
Vs UK
+19.7%

Source: Kensington and Chelsea source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/kensington-and-chelsea#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£85
Middle 50%
£75 to £85
Local range
£75 to £85
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£85£75 to £85519.7% above
Cat£85£69 to £85517.2% above

Published practice prices in Kensington and Chelsea

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Kensington Veterinary Care

137 Kensington Church Street, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 7LP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£69from price Published Kensington Vet Care prices blog. From prices used where shownOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Abingdon Vet Centre

85 Earls Court Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 6EF

CatNot statedHigh comparability£75Plan or membership discounts are not included.Published Abingdon Veterinary Clinic price list. Standard prices used. VIP Health Plan prices were not included. Dog neutering varies by weightOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Abingdon Vet Centre

85 Earls Court Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 6EF

DogNot statedHigh comparability£75Plan or membership discounts are not included.Published Abingdon Veterinary Clinic price list. Standard prices used. VIP Health Plan prices were not included. Dog neutering varies by weightOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Kensington Veterinary Care

137 Kensington Church Street, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W8 7LP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£75from price Published Kensington Vet Care prices blog. From prices used where shownOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 2 May 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet St Helens

71 St Helens Gardens, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W10 6LL

CatNot statedHigh comparability£85Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing pagelinnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet St Helens

71 St Helens Gardens, Kensington and Chelsea, London, W10 6LL

DogNot statedHigh comparability£85Branch location page links to this Village Vet tier pricing pagelinnaeusPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Virtue Vets Chelsea

295 -297 Brompton Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW3 2DY

DogNot statedMedium comparability£85Booster vaccine. page lists a single booster price. Published Virtue Vets services and prices page. Prices are standard rates without a membership plan and include VATOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Virtue Vets Chelsea

295 -297 Brompton Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW3 2DY

CatNot statedMedium comparability£85Booster vaccine. page lists a single booster price. Published Virtue Vets services and prices page. Prices are standard rates without a membership plan and include VATOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Virtue Vets The Boltons

351 Fulham Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW10 9TW

DogNot statedHigh comparability£85Annual booster vaccine. Published services and prices page for Virtue VetsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Virtue Vets The Boltons

351 Fulham Road, Kensington and Chelsea, London, SW10 9TW

CatNot statedHigh comparability£85Annual booster vaccine. Published services and prices page for Virtue VetsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue

Kensington and Chelsea context

The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Kensington and Chelsea benchmark is 19.7% above versus that national median.

Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.

Before booking

  • Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
  • Use the full Kensington and Chelsea city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).