How much does annual booster cost in Lambeth?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Annual Booster Vaccination in Lambeth (dog) has a median listed price of £74, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £65 to £97.
- Median
- £74
- Sample: Dog
- 8 prices
- Range
- £65 to £97
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- +4.2%
Source: Lambeth source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/annual-booster/lambeth#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £74 | £65 to £97 | 8 | 4.2% above |
| Cat | £79 | £65 to £89 | 8 | 9.0% above |
Published practice prices in Lambeth
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Streatham Hill Veterinary Surgery 101 Sternhold Avenue, Lambeth, London, SW2 4PF | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £65Plan or membership discounts are not included.Cat booster. Published practice price list. Standard prices used. VIP plan discounts and medication exclusions were not included | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Streatham Hill Veterinary Surgery 101 Sternhold Avenue, Lambeth, London, SW2 4PF | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £65Plan or membership discounts are not included.Dog booster. Published practice price list. Standard prices used. VIP plan discounts and medication exclusions were not included | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Vets on the Common 3 Princes Close, Lambeth, London, SW4 0LG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £65 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Vets on the Common 3 Princes Close, Lambeth, London, SW4 0LG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £65 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group 212 Brixton Hill, Lambeth, London, SW2 1HE | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group 212 Brixton Hill, Lambeth, London, SW2 1HE | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Clapham 52 Abbeville Road, Lambeth, London, SW4 9NF | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £73 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group 348 South Lambeth Road, Lambeth, London, SW8 1UQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £75 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Kennington 351 Kennington Road, Lambeth, London, SE11 4QE | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £75 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Clapham 52 Abbeville Road, Lambeth, London, SW4 9NF | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £78 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group 348 South Lambeth Road, Lambeth, London, SW8 1UQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Goddard Veterinary Group Kennington 351 Kennington Road, Lambeth, London, SE11 4QE | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Norwood Road Veterinary Surgery 10 Norwood Road, Lambeth, London, SE24 9BH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Official Norwood Road Vets services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Norwood Road Veterinary Surgery 10 Norwood Road, Lambeth, London, SE24 9BH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Official Norwood Road Vets services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd 231 Gipsy Road, Lambeth, London, SE27 9QY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £89-£97Varies by vaccine components. Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Paxton Veterinary Clinics Ltd 231 Gipsy Road, Lambeth, London, SE27 9QY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £97Prices include VAT and are valid from January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
Lambeth context
The national benchmark median for annual booster (dog) is £71. The Lambeth benchmark is 4.2% above versus that national median.
Booster prices are more comparable when the same pet species and included vaccine components are being compared.
Before booking
- Which species and vaccine components does this booster price cover?Dog, cat and rabbit products are not interchangeable.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- Is kennel cough or FeLV included or priced as an add-on?Practices commonly list these separately.
- Use the full Lambeth city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).